Lenovo Workstations.

Lenovo ThinkStation workstations are designed for demanding applications that ask the most of any hardware. Workstations are not only available as desktop towers, but also as compact SFF and tiny PCs as well as laptops.

Icon Workstation

Lenovo Workstations.

Icon Workstation

3 GOOD REASONS

ISV certified

Lenovo workstations are ISV certified to ensure that all components work together when it comes to demanding applications. This independent testing guarantees that leading industry applications run without problem.

Reliable

Lenovo workstations have repair rates that are lower than those of any other workstation, according to a study by Technology Business Research. This means that you can rely on your hardware. This not only enables you to calculate better, but also reduces operating costs.

Powerful

Lenovo offers the most powerful workstation hardware for every form factor. Whether with Intel Core and Xeon or AMD Ryzen Threadripper processors and Nvidia Quadro RTX graphics cards, Lenovo offers the right hardware configuration for even the most specialised requirements.

3 GOOD REASONS

ISV certified

Lenovo workstations are ISV certified to ensure that all components work together when it comes to demanding applications. This independent testing guarantees that leading industry applications run without problem.

Reliable

Lenovo workstations have repair rates that are lower than those of any other workstation, according to a study by Technology Business Research. This means that you can rely on your hardware. This not only enables you to calculate better, but also reduces operating costs.

Powerful

Lenovo offers the most powerful workstation hardware for every form factor. Whether with Intel Core and Xeon or AMD Ryzen Threadripper processors and Nvidia Quadro RTX graphics cards, Lenovo offers the right hardware configuration for even the most specialised requirements.

Profilfoto M. Buro Rund

Questions? Just ask!

I am Michelangelo Buro from the HCD sales team. I will be happy to advise you or assist you with any questions. You can phone me on +49 89 215 36 92-0 or reach me using our contact form.

Contact us
Profilfoto M. Buro Rund

Questions?
Just ask!

I am Michelangelo Buro from the HCD sales team. I will be happy to advise you or assist you with any questions. You can phone me on +49 89 215 36 92-0 or reach me using our contact form.

Contact us

Lenovo ThinkStations are available in all form factors.

Laptops

Laptops in the workstation series feature Intel Core as well as Xeon processors and Nvidia Quadro graphics cards to provide enough computing power for mobile working environments.

Contact us
Produktbild Lenovo Workstation P71
Produktbild Lenovo Workstation P330

Tiny and SFF clients

Tiny and SFF clients are designed for environments in which space is limited, but which still rely on powerful hardware. Small clients are also available with Intel Core and Xeon processors as well as Nvidia graphics cards.

Contact us

Tower clients

Tower clients offer the ultimate in computing power. They offer space for up to 2 graphics cards and are available with Intel CPUs and AMD Ryzen Threadripper processors. Tower clients are of course also ISV certified.

Contact us
Produktbild Lenovo Workstation P330 Tower

Lenovo ThinkStations are available in all form factors.

Produktbild Lenovo Workstation P71

Laptops

Laptops in the workstation series feature Intel Core as well as Xeon processors and Nvidia Quadro graphics cards to provide enough computing power for mobile working environments.

Contact us
Produktbild Lenovo Workstation P330

Tiny and SFF clients

Tiny and SFF clients are designed for environments in which space is limited, but which still rely on powerful hardware. Small clients are also available with Intel Core and Xeon processors as well as Nvidia graphics cards.

Contact us
Produktbild Lenovo Workstation P330 Tower

Tower clients

Tower clients offer the ultimate in computing power. They offer space for up to 2 graphics cards and are available with Intel CPUs and AMD Ryzen Threadripper processors. Tower clients are of course also ISV certified.

Contact us

What makes us special

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of industry leading companies like Juniper, Cisco, IBM and Lenovo, we advise you on the right server, storage and network solutions for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

What makes us special

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of industry leading companies like Juniper, Cisco, IBM and Lenovo, we advise you on the right server, storage and network solutions for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

Lenovo Workstations.

Die Lenovo ThinkStation Workstations wurden für anspuchsvolle Anwendungen entwickelt, die das Maximum aus jeder Hardware herausholen. Dabei gibt es die Workstations nicht nur als Desktop Tower, sondern auch als kompatkte SFF und Tiny PCs sowie Laptops.

Icon Workstation

Lenovo Work-
stations.

Icon Workstation

3 GUTE GRÜNDE

ISV Zertifiziert

Umzu garantieren, dass für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen alle Komponenten aufeinander abgestimmt sind, sind die Workstations von Lenovo ISV zertifiziert. Diese unabhängige Prüfung garantiert, dass führende Branchenanwendungen Problemfrei laufen.

Zuverlässig

Lenovo Workstations weisen nach einer Studie von Technology Business Research die niedrigste Reparaturraten unter den Workstations auf. Dies bedeutet für Sie, dass Sie sich auf Ihre Hardware verlassen können. Damit können sie nicht nur besser kalkulieren, sondern senken auch die Betriebskosten.

Leistungsstark

Lenovo bietet bei den Workstations für jeden Formfaktor die leistungsstärkste Hardware. Ob mit Intel Core und Xeon oder AMD Ryzen Threadripper Prozessoren sowie Nvidia Quadro RTX Grafikkarten, bietet Lenovo auch für hochspezialisierte Anforderungen die richtige Hardwarekonfiguration zur Auswahl.

3 GUTE GRÜNDE

ISV Zertifiziert

Umzu garantieren, dass für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen alle Komponenten aufeinander abgestimmt sind, sind die Workstations von Lenovo ISV zertifiziert. Diese unabhängige Prüfung garantiert, dass führende Branchenanwendungen Problemfrei laufen.

Zuverlässig

Lenovo Workstations weisen nach einer Studie von Technology Business Research die niedrigste Reparaturraten unter den Workstations auf. Dies bedeutet für Sie, dass Sie sich auf Ihre Hardware verlassen können. Damit können sie nicht nur besser kalkulieren, sondern senken auch die Betriebskosten.

Leistungsstark

Lenovo bietet bei den Workstations für jeden Formfaktor die leistungsstärkste Hardware. Ob mit Intel Core und Xeon oder AMD Ryzen Threadripper Prozessoren sowie Nvidia Quadro RTX Grafikkarten, bietet Lenovo auch für hochspezialisierte Anforderungen die richtige Hardwarekonfiguration zur Auswahl.

Profilfoto M. Buro Rund

Fragen? Fragen!

Ich bin Michelangelo Buro aus dem HCD Vertriebsteam. Ich berate Sie gerne oder helfe Ihnen bei Fragen weiter. Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter +49 89 215 36 92-oder per Kontaktformular.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Profilfoto M. Buro Rund

Fragen? Fragen!

Ich bin Michelangelo Buro aus dem HCD Vertriebsteam. Ich berate Sie gerne oder helfe Ihnen bei Fragen weiter. Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter +49 89 215 36 92‑ per Kontaktformular.

Jetzt beraten lassen

 

Die Lenovo ThinkStations sind in allen Formfaktoren erhältlich.

Laptops

Die Laptops der Workstation Reihe warten mit Intel Core sowie Xeon Prozessoren und Nvidia Quadro Grafikkarten Grafikkarten auf, um auch für mobile Arbeitsumgebungen genug Rechenleistung zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Produktbild Lenovo Workstation P71
Produktbild Lenovo Workstation P330

Tiny und SFF Clients

Die Tiny und SFF Clients sind für Umgebungen gedacht, in denen Platz nur begrenzt vorhanden ist, die aber trotzdem auf stark Hardware angewiesen sind. Auch die kleinen Clients sind mit Intel Core und Xeon Prozessoren sowie Nvidia Grafikkarten erhältlich.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Tower Clients

Die Tower Clients bieten das Ultimum an Rechenpower. Sie bieten Platz für bis zu 2 Grafikkarten und sind mit Intel CPUs sowie AMD Ryzen Threadripper Prozessoren erhältlich. Natürlich sind auch die Tower Clients ISV zertifiziert.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Produktbild Lenovo Workstation P330 Tower

Die Lenovo ThinkStations sind in allen Formfaktoren erhältlich.

Produktbild Lenovo Workstation P71

Laptops

Die Laptops der Workstation Reihe warten mit Intel Core sowie Xeon Prozessoren und Nvidia Quadro Grafikkarten Grafikkarten auf, um auch für mobile Arbeitsumgebungen genug Rechenleistung zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Produktbild Lenovo Workstation P330

Tiny und SFF Clients

Die Tiny und SFF Clients sind für Umgebungen gedacht, in denen Platz nur begrenzt vorhanden ist, die aber trotzdem auf stark Hardware angewiesen sind. Auch die kleinen Clients sind mit Intel Core und Xeon Prozessoren sowie Nvidia Grafikkarten erhältlich.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Produktbild Lenovo Workstation P330 Tower

Tower Clients

Die Tower Clients bieten das Ultimum an Rechenpower. Sie bieten Platz für bis zu 2 Grafikkarten und sind mit Intel CPUs sowie AMD Ryzen Threadripper Prozessoren erhältlich. Natürlich sind auch die Tower Clients ISV zertifiziert.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Was uns auszeichnet

Hardware & Service für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Business Partner von weltweit führenden Herstellern wie Juniper, Cisco, IBM und Lenovo beraten wir Sie zu passenden Lösungen im Bereich Server, Storage und Netzwerk, die sich Ihren Anforderungen und Ihrem Budget anpassen. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.

Was uns auszeichnet

Hardware & Service für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Business Partner von weltweit führenden Herstellern wie Juniper, Cisco, IBM und Lenovo beraten wir Sie zu passenden Lösungen im Bereich Server, Storage und Netzwerk, die sich Ihren Anforderungen und Ihrem Budget anpassen. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.