Mist Wireless.

Access points from Mist Systems, a subsidiary of Juniper, merge Wi-Fi, Bluetooth LE and IoT. They provide data capture, analytics and policy enforcement as well as machine learning. There is also an expansion port for IoT devices.

3 GOOD REASONS

Outstanding performance for Wi-Fi and Bluetooth

The Mist Systems access points feature a dynamic vBLE 16-antenna array for precise and scalable location services as well as a unique Wi-Fi range. The models are available with 802.11ax (Wi-Fi 6) and 802.11ac Wave 2 wireless technologies.

Intelligent analytics tools

Access points from Mist Systems can collect metadata for over 150 states. This enables the Marvis Cloud-based AI engine to perform analytics, machine learning, location services and event correlations. The access points feature a third radio for uninterrupted security monitoring and troubleshooting.

Universally deployable thanks to IoT ports and open APIs

Mist Systems access points feature a dedicated interface for the control and integration of IoT devices. In addition, Bluetooth LE provides indoor tracking options. What is more, thanks to the availability of SDKs and open APIs, the Mist platform can be automated and seamlessly integrated into other systems.

Compare Access Points

AP43 AP61 AP41 AP21 BT11
Deployment Indoor Outdoor Indoor Indoor Indoor
Wi-Fi Standard 802.11ax (Wi-Fi 6)
4×4 : 4
802.11ac Wave 2
4×4 : 4
802.11ac Wave 2
4×4 : 4
802.11ac Wave 2
2×2 : 2
Wi-Fi Tri-Radio
Antenna-Options Intern/Extern Intern/Extern Intern/Extern Intern Intern
Virtual Bluetooth® LE
IoT Interface
IoT Sensors Humidity, Pressure, Temperature
Warranty  Limited Lifetime 1 Year Limited Lifetime Limited Lifetime Limited Lifetime

Indoor Access Point

With the integration of AI for AX for automation and performance improvement, Mist access points offer the high performance with WLAN, Bluetooth LE and IoT.

Contact us

Outdoor Access Point

The access point developed by Mist Systems for outdoor use, offers high performance with outstanding WLAN and BLE performance.

Contact us
What makes us special

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of Juniper, Cisco and Palo Alto Networks, we advise you on the right network solution for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

Mist Wireless.

Mit ihren Access Points führt die Juniper Tochter Mist Systems WLAN, Bluetooth LE und IoT zusammen. Sie gewährleisten Datenerfassung, Analyse und Richtliniendurchsetzung sowie maschinelles Lernen. Für IoT-Geräte ist ebenfalls ein Erweiterungsport vorhanden.

3 GUTE GRÜNDE

Herausragende Leistung für WLAN und Bluetooth

Die Access Points von Mist Systems verfügen über eine dynamische vBLE 16-Elemente-Antennenanordnung für exakte und skalierbare Ortungsdienste, sowie eine einzigartige WLAN-Reichweite. Die Modelle sind erhältlich mit Funktechnologien 802.11ax (Wi-Fi 6) und 802.11ac Wave 2.

Intelligente Analysewerkzeuge

Die Access Points von Mist Systems können Metadaten für mehr als 150 Status sammeln. Dadurch ist es der Cloud-basierten KI-Engine Marvis möglich Analysen, maschinelles Lernen, Ortungsdienste und Ereigniskorrelationen durchzuführen. Für eine ununterbrochene Sicherheitsüberwachung und Fehlerbehebung verfügen die Zugriffspunkte über ein drittes Funkgerät.

Universal einsetzbar dank IoT Ports und offener APIs

Zur Steuerung und Integration von IoT-Geräten verfügen die Access Points von Mist-Systems über eine eigene IoT-Schnittstelle. Des Weiteren bietet Bluetooth LE Möglichkeiten zum Indoor Tracking. Zusätzlich ist die Mist Plattform durch die Verfügbarkeit von SDKs und offener APIs automatisierbar und kann nahtlos in andere Systeme integriert werden.

Vergleich der Access Points der Mist Systems-Serie

AP43AP61AP41AP21BT11
UmgebungIndoorOutdoorIndoorIndoorIndoor
Wi-Fi Standard802.11ax (Wi-Fi 6)
4×4 : 4
802.11ac Wave 2
4×4 : 4
802.11ac Wave 2
4×4 : 4
802.11ac Wave 2
2×2 : 2
Wi-Fi Tri-Radio
Antennen-OptionenIntern/ExternIntern/ExternIntern/ExternInternIntern
Virtual Bluetooth® LE
IoT Interface
IoT SensorenLuftfeuchtigkeit, Druck, Temperatur
GarantieLebenslang1 JahrLebenslangLebenslangLebenslang
> mehr erfahen> mehr erfahen> mehr erfahen> mehr erfahen> mehr erfahen

Indoor Access Point

Mit der Integration von AI for AX zur Automatisierung und Leistungssteigerung bieten die Access Points von Mist höchste Performance mit WLAN, Bluetooth LE und IoT.

zum Shop

Outdoor Access Point

Der für den Outdoorbereich entwickelte Access Point von Mist Systems bietet höchste Performance mit überlegener WLAN- und BLE-Leistung.

zum Shop

Was uns auszeichnet

Hardware & Service für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Business Partner von Juniper, Cisco und Palo Alto Networks beraten wir Sie zur passenden Netzwerk-Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen, Ihre IT-Umgebung und Ihr Budget. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.