Cisco Meraki Switching.

Cloud-based network switches from Cisco Meraki make child’s play of setting up your enterprise network. Retain full control thanks to the Meraki dashboard and manage your network centrally – regardless of whether at one site or worldwide.

3 GOOD REASONS

Cloud-based management

The Meraki dashboard allows you to centralise the set-up and management of your switches from anywhere in the world. Zero-touch configuration allows you to configure switches prior to installation. And when they are up and running, Cisco Meraki also offers a whole range of benefits that improve your network’s performance and make it secure. Utilise the absolute transparency provided by the dashboard’s analytics tools.

Flexible and scalable

Cisco Meraki offers the right solution for every size of company and adapts to your expansion plans. Cloud-based management makes a complicated infrastructure superfluous; expand your network according to your own wishes within a matter of minutes. All Cisco Meraki switches support virtual stacking, which makes expanding your network even simpler.

High-performance hardware

Cisco Meraki switches provide top quality without making any compromises. But if something should go wrong, there is a lifelong guarantee on the hardware – at no extra cost. Furthermore, the switches provide integrated troubleshooting tools such as cable testing and hardware monitoring. Thanks to Power-over-Ethernet, you can supply endpoints with power via the network.

Cisco Meraki Switches.

Smart solution for your network.

Stackable Access Switches

Stackable access switches can also be physically stacked, thereby delivering benefits in terms of speed and redundancy.

Contact us

Access Switches

Cisco Meraki access switches feature accustomed quality and complete convenience thanks to the Meraki dashboard.

Contact us

Aggregation Switches

Benefit from the advantages of Cisco Meraki’s link aggregation switches – which of course are also integrated into the Meraki dashboard.

Contact us
What makes us special

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of Juniper, Cisco and Palo Alto Networks, we advise you on the right network solution for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

Cisco Meraki Switching.

Die cloudbasierten Netzwerk Switches von Cisco Meraki machen die Einrichtung ihres Firmennetzwerkes zum Kinderspiel. Behalten Sie die volle Kontrolle durch das Meraki Dashboard und verwalten Sie ihr Netzwerk zentral – egal ob an einem Standort oder weltweit.

3 GUTE GRÜNDE

Cloudbasierte Verwaltung

Mit dem Meraki Dashboard können Sie Ihre Switches zentral einrichten und verwalten. Die Zero-Touch Einrichtung erlaubt es Switches bereits vor der Installation einzurichten. Auch im Betrieb bietet Cisco Meraki eine Reihe von Vorteilen, die Ihr Netzwerk leistungsfähiger und sicher machen. Nutzen Sie die absolute Transparenz, die Ihnen die Analysetools des Dashboards bieten.

Flexibel und Skalierbar

Cisco Meraki bietet für jede Unternehmensgröße ein passende Lösung und passt sich Ihren Expansionsplänen an. Durch die cloudbasierte Verwaltung wird eine komplizierte Infrastruktur überflüssig, erweitern Sie Ihr Netzwerk nach Belieben innerhalb von Minuten. Alle Cisco Meraki Switches unterstützen Virtual Stacking, welches die Erweiterung Ihres Netzwerks noch weiter vereinfacht.

Leistungsfähige Hardware

Die Cisco Meraki Switches bieten höchste Qualität ohne Kompromisse. Für den Fall der Fälle gibt es lebenslage Garantie auf die Hardware – ohne zusätzliche Kosten. Darüberhinaus bieten die Switches integrierte Werkzeuge zur Fehlersuche, wie Cable Testing und Hardwaremonitoring. Dank Power-over-Ethernet können Sie Endgeräte über das Netzwerk mit Strom versorgen.

Cisco Meraki Switches.

Smarte Lösung für Ihr Netzwerk.

Stackable Access Switches

Die Stackable Access Switches lassen sich auch physikalisch stacken und geben Ihnen somit Vorteile in Redundanz und Geschwindigkeit.

zum Shop

Access Switches

Die Access Switches von Cisco Meraki bieten gewohnte Qualität und vollen Komfort durch das Meraki Dashboard.

zum Shop

Aggregation Switches

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile der Link Aggregation Switches von Cisco Meraki – natürlich eingebunden in das Meraki Dashboard.

zum Shop

Was uns auszeichnet

Hardware & Service für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Business Partner von Juniper, Cisco und Palo Alto Networks beraten wir Sie zur passenden Netzwerk-Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen, Ihre IT-Umgebung und Ihr Budget. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.