F***ing change a running system.

HCD Consulting GmbH is your partner for IT network solutions. Our success is based on a carefully-selected portfolio of manufacturers and top-performing customers – to whom we provide the necessary expertise and all the resources required to successfully tap into new lines of business.

But?

No ifs, no buts! As an expert IT service provider, we are manufacturer-neutral. This means we cooperate with different manufacturers to offer you an optimum product portfolio. Our task is to find the right product for every requirement. Long-term partnerships with strong brands guarantee the success and efficiency of our projects.

When the waiter picks his nose…

then even the best food won’t taste good. What we are trying to say here: that the product is also only as good as the people selling it to you. As a business partner, we advise you on the right solution for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Then our technicians come up with the required performance, source the appropriate hardware for you, including licenses, and prepare the hardware for the migration.

Consulting

Benefit from 10 years of market experience and our staff’s expertise. As experienced IT consultants, we accompany our customers’ projects right from the start, delivering expert solutions for individual requirements.

Service

We offer maximum service at transparent prices. We run our projects efficiently, guaranteeing fast reaction times and short delivery times. With HCD as your partner, you will increase the flexibility of your projects or resolve short-term bottlenecks.

Quality

For guaranteed success and complete satisfaction, our services fulfil exclusive quality expectations. In line with these expectations, we deliver intelligent solutions and professional service at the highest level.

Markets

Whether you are a company, public body or internet service provider – HCD is the strong partner at your side. We offer a unique product portfolio of leading-brand manufacturers for different market requirements.

Carriers and
service providers

Thanks to LTE and glass fibre technology, our lives are becoming increasingly digitalised. Network operators are confronted with growing volumes of data and increasing customer demands. At the same time, it is vital to face up to the challenges presented by the economic changes associated with Industry 4.0. Those who wish to be well prepared for the future need a strong partner at their side.

Business and
trade

In the online world, new sales possibilities and marketing channels can be accessed every day. Whoever wants to stay ahead of the competition must not only offer their customers a unique online shopping experience, but must also make purchasing all end products as secure and as easy as possible. Strong competitors rely on IT infrastructure with high availability.

Healthcare

In times of demographic change, the healthcare sector is confronting the challenge of ensuring optimum healthcare provision for society. Therefore healthcare service providers depend on IT infrastructure which fulfils the highest standards. After all, it must be possible to call up patient data at any time and to protect it from misuse.

Science and education

Universities and research centres educate the young scientists of tomorrow. For top-level education and research, today it is essential that students and young scientists have access to efficient IT infrastructure. In schools too, digital media will increasingly replace the traditional “teacher at the front” format.

Transport and logistics

The transport and logistics sector is a fiercely contested international market. A stable infrastructure ensures the supply of everyday necessities for the population and the commercial success of a nation. An intelligent network structure enables processes to be optimised and costs saved. This helps service providers to remain competitive in the future as well.

Occasions and events

Public occasions and large events attract increasing numbers of people. But large visitor numbers also involve progressively demanding technical and security requirements. Good IT and communications infrastructure provides operators with the tools they need to offer their guests a safe and memorable event.

Financial service providers

Thanks to the digital transformation, financial service providers can refine the service quality of their online products even further to match their customers’ needs. A prerequisite for high levels of satisfaction are global availability and secure access to all online products. So banks and insurance companies need powerful IT solutions which they can rely on.

Public administration

Public administration bodies organise social systems. One of their tasks is to ensure that citizens are digitally connected. But cities and communities themselves are also noticeably dependent on good digital infrastructure, as it is essential to ensure a high degree of data security, especially when managing highly-sensitive personal and financial information.

F***ing change a running system.

Die HCD Consulting GmbH ist Ihr Partner, wenn es um IT-Netzwerk-Lösungen geht. Unser Erfolg stützt sich auf ein sorgfältig abgestimmtes Hersteller-Portfolio und leistungsstarke Kunden, denen wir das erforderliche Know-how sowie alle nötigen Ressourcen zur Verfügung stellen, um neue Geschäftsfelder erfolgreich zu erschließen.

Aber?

Nichts aber! Als kompetenter IT-Dienstleister sind wir herstellerneutral. Das heißt, wir arbeiten mit unterschiedlichen Herstellern zusammen, um Ihnen ein optimales Produkt-Portfolio zu ermöglichen. Unsere Aufgabe ist es, für jede Anforderung das passende Produkt zu finden. Langfristige Partnerschaften mit starken Marken gewähren den Erfolg und die Effizienz unserer Projekte.

Wenn der Kellner in der Nase popelt.

Dann schmeckt auch das beste Essen nicht. Was wir damit sagen wollen: Das Produkt ist auch immer nur so gut, wie derjenige, der es Ihnen anbietet. Als Business Partner beraten wir Sie zur passenden Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen, Ihre IT-Umgebung und Ihr Budget. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Leistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor.

Beratung

Profitieren Sie von 10 Jahren Markterfahrung und dem Know-how unserer Mitarbeiter. Als erfahrene IT-Consultants begleiten wir die Projekte unserer Kunden von Anfang an und liefern kompetente Lösungen für individuelle Anforderungen.

Leistung

Wir bieten maximale Leistung zu transparenten Preisen. Unsere effiziente Projektabwicklung gewährleistet kurze Reaktions- und Lieferzeiten. Mit der HCD als Partner wird die Flexibilität Ihrer Projekte erhöht oder kurzfristige Engpässe behoben.

Qualität

Für garantierten Erfolg und volle Zufriedenheit erfüllen unsere Dienstleistungen exklusive Qualitätsansprüche. Dementsprechend liefern wir intelligente Lösungen und professionellen Service auf höchstem Niveau.

Märkte

Ob Unternehmen, öffentliche Einrichtung oder Internetdienstleister – HCD ist der starke Partner an Ihrer Seite. Wir bieten ein einmaliges Produktportfolio führender Markenhersteller für die Ansprüche verschiedener Märkte.


Carrier & Service Provider

Mithilfe von LTE und Glasfasertechnik wird unser
Leben noch stärker digital stattfinden. Netzbetreiber sehen sich mit wachsenden Datenaufkommen und
steigenden Kundenansprüchen konfrontiert. Gleichzeitig gilt es,
die Herausforderungen des wirtschaftlichen Wandels zur Industrie 4.0 zu bewältigen. Wer sich gut für die Zukunft rüsten möchte, braucht einen starken Partner an seiner Seite.


Wirtschaft & Handel

In der Welt des Internets können jeden Tag wieder neue Vertriebsmöglichkeiten und Werbekanäle erschlossen
werden. Wer sich im Wettbewerb behaupten will, muss seinen Kunden nicht nur ein einzigartiges Online-Einkaufserlebnis bieten, sondern auch den Einkauf auf allen Endgeräten so sicher und einfach wie möglich gestalten. Starke Wettbewerber bauen auf eine hochverfügbare IT-Struktur.


Gesundheits-wesen

Das Gesundheitswesen steht vor der Herausforderung, im demografischen Wandel die optimale gesundheitliche Versorgung der Gesellschaft zu sichern. Gesundheitsdienstleister sind daher auf eine IT-Infrastruktur angewiesen, die höchsten Standards entspricht. Schließlich gilt es, Patientendaten jederzeit abrufbar sowie vor Missbrauch geschützt zu halten.


Wissenschaft & Bildung

Hochschulen und Forschungszentren bilden die Nachwuchswissenschaftler von morgen aus. Für Ausbildung und Forschung auf höchstem Niveau
ist es unabdingbar, Studierenden und jungen Wissenschaftlern schon heute eine effiziente IT-Infrastruktur zur Verfügung
stellen. Auch im Schulalltag werden digitale Medien immer stärker den klassischen Frontalunterricht ablösen.


Transport & Logistik

Die Transport- und Logistikbranche ist ein international hart umkämpfter Markt. Eine stabile Infrastruktur sichert die Versorgung des alltäglichen Lebens und den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg einer Nation. Mit einer intelligenten Netzstruktur können Prozesse optimiert und Kosten eingespart werden. So gelingt es Dienstleistern, auch in Zukunft profitabel im Wettbewerb bestehen zu können.


Veranstaltungs- & Eventwesen

Öffentliche Events und Großveranstaltungen ziehen immer mehr Menschen an. Mit einem hohen Besucheraufkommen gehen aber auch wachsende Technik- und Sicherheitsanforderungen einher. Mit einer guten IT- und Kommunikationsinfrastruktur sind Betreiber bestens gerüstet, um ihren Gästen ein sicheres und unvergessliches Event zu ermöglichen.


Finanz-dienstleister

Dank digitaler Transformation können Finanzdienstleister die Servicequalität ihrer Online-Produkte noch besser auf Kundenbedürfnisse anpassen. Voraussetzung für höchste Zufriedenheit sind weltweite Verfügbarkeit und ein sicherer Zugang zu allen Online-Produkten. Banken und Versicherungen benötigen deshalb
leistungsstarke IT-Lösungen, auf die Sie sich verlassen können.


Öffentliche Verwaltung

Öffentliche Verwaltungen organisieren gesellschaftliche Abläufe. Eine ihrer Aufgaben ist es, die digitale Versorgung der Bürger zu übernehmen. Jedoch sind Städte und Gemeinden zusehends auch selbst auf eine gute digitale Infrastruktur angewiesen. Denn vor allem bei der Verwaltung hochsensibler Bürger- und Finanzdaten muss ein hohes Maß an Datensicherheit erreicht werden können.