Cisco Meraki Wireless.

Cisco Meraki products will help you to set up a high-performance wireless network for your staff and customers – and it is simple and secure. The Meraki dashboard will give you the required transparency.

The major features of Cisco Meraki include Cloud-based management, seamless integration of the wireless network into your existing enterprise network and unlimited scalability.

3 GOOD REASONS

Full control thanks to centralised management

Manage all aspects of your wireless network from one central application, which is also available as an app for your smartphone. The Meraki dashboard not only gives you information about the status of your Wi-Fi network but also about your users, data consumption and critical applications. Block devices and websites that threaten your security and limit the bandwidth of specific user groups.

High-performance hardware

The wireless products from Cisco Meraki give you the latest standards such as Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), which promise the fastest data rates and network stability even when the level of utilisation is high. But the Wi-Fi 5 products are also every bit as good in terms of such performance. Multi-user MIMO and OFDM (only supported with Wi-Fi 6) ensure more evenly spread utilisation of your bandwidth. In addition, most Cisco Meraki access points have a frequency band that protects the network against security threats and selects the best transmission frequencies for your users.

Future-proof thanks to scalability

The wireless solutions from Cisco Meraki are future-proof. Regardless of whether your network is expanding or whether new technologies become available. Hardware controllers have been eliminated, which means that your network is easy to scale, and new Wi-Fi standards can be implemented step by step. New features are provided by Cisco Meraki as web updates and are already part of the overall package. Centralised management means that your network components will always have the same release version.

The wireless products from Cisco Meraki

Find the right solution for your business.

Indoor Access Points

Cisco Meraki provides the right solution for your requirements, regardless of the size of your network. You will be convinced by the simple scalability as well as the comprehensive and simple management in the Cloud provided by the Meraki dashboard.

Contact us

Outdoor Access Points

Wireless networks are also gaining in relevance outside of the office environment. The IP67-certified access points from Cisco Meraki are well-equipped to take on these tasks without compromising simplicity in management as they do not require a separate controller.

Contact us
What makes us special

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of Juniper, Cisco and Palo Alto Networks, we advise you on the right network solution for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

Cisco Meraki Wireless.

Die Produkte von Cisco Meraki helfen Ihnen für Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kunden ein leistungsfähiges Wireless Netzwerk aufzubauen, einfach und sicher. Das Meraki Dashboard gibt Ihnen dabei den nötigen Durchblick.

Zu den Hauptmerkmalen von Cisco Meraki gehören die cloudbasierte Verwaltung, die nahtlose Einbindung des Wireless-Netzwerks in Ihr bestehendes Firmennetzwerk und grenzenlose Skalierbarkeit.

3 GUTE GRÜNDE

Volle Kontrolle durch eine zentrale Verwaltung

Managen Sie alle Aspekte Ihres drahtlosen Netzwerks aus einer zentralen Anwendung heraus, die auch als App für Ihr Smartphone verfügbar ist. Sie erhalten durch das Meraki Dashboard nicht nur Informationen über den Status Ihres WiFi-Netzwerkes, sondern auch über Ihre Nutzer, den Datenverbrauch und kritische Anwendungen. Sperren Sie Geräte und Webseiten, die Ihre Sicherheit gefährden und schränken Sie die Bandbreite bestimmter Nutzergruppen ein.

Leistungsfähige Hardware

Die Wireless Produkte von Cisco Meraki bieten Ihnen die neusten Standards wie WiFi 6 (802.11ax), die schnellste Datenraten und Netzwerkstabilität auch bei hoher Auslastung versprechen. Aber auch die WiFi 5 Produkte stehen diesen Ansprüchen in nichts nach. Multi-User-MIMO und OFDM (nur bei WiFi 6 unterstützt) sorgen für eine gleichmäßige Auslastung Ihrer Bandbreite. Zusätzlich verfügen die meisten Cisco Meraki Access Points über ein Frequenzband, welches das Netzwerk vor Sicherheitsbedrohungen schützt und die besten Sendefrequenzen für Ihre Nutzer auswählt.

Zukunftssicherheit durch Skalierbarkeit

Die Wireless Lösungen von Cisco Meraki sind zukunftssicher. Egal ob Ihr Netzwerk expandiert oder neue Technologien verfügbar werden. Durch den Verzicht auf Hardware Controller lässt sich Ihr Netzwerk einfach skalieren und neue WiFi Standards schrittweise implementieren. Neue Features werden von Cisco Meraki als Webupdates zur Verfügung gestellt und sind bereits Teil des Gesamtpaketes. Die zentrale Verwaltung erlaubt Ihren Netzwerkkomponenten stets auf dem selben Stand zu sein.

Die Wireless Produkte von Cisco Meraki

Finden Sie die richtige Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen.

Indoor Access Points

Cisco Meraki bietet die richtige Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen, unabhängig von der Größe Ihres Netzwerkes. Lassen Sie sich von der einfachen Skalierbarkeit und der umfangreichen und einfachen Verwaltung in der Cloud durch das Meraki Dashboard überzeugen.

zum Shop

Outdoor Access Points

Auch Außerhalb von Büroumgebungen werden drahtlose Netzwerke zunehmend relevant. Die IP67-zertifizierten Access Point von Cisco Meraki sind diesen Aufgaben gewachsen und machen dabei keine Abstriche in der einfachen Verwaltung, da sie keine gesonderten Controller benötigen.

zum Shop

Was uns auszeichnet

Hardware & Service für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Business Partner von Juniper, Cisco und Palo Alto Networks beraten wir Sie zur passenden Netzwerk-Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen, Ihre IT-Umgebung und Ihr Budget. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.

Fragen? Fragen!

Ich bin Alexander Fest aus dem HCD Vertriebsteam. Ich berate Sie gerne oder helfe Ihnen bei Fragen weiter. Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter +49 89 215 36 92-0 per Kontaktformular.

Jetzt beraten lassen