Cisco Router.

Cisco offers a large portfolio of scalable and secure routing platforms for all requirements – from small businesses to corporations, and data centres to service providers. With smart SD-WAN solutions, Cisco also offers the possibility to rethink routing and adapt the network to your applications. However, Cisco can also provide you with the right hardware for classic WAN solutions.

Icon Router

Cisco Router.

Icon Router

3 GOOD REASONS

Future-proof WAN solutions

Conventional WAN solutions are hardly able to cope with the increasing complexity of modern requirements. Cisco offers new approaches with diverse SD-WAN solutions such as Cisco DNA that enable Intent-Based Networking (IBN).

Suitable hardware for every requirement

From branch office connectivity, with Integrated Service Routers that provide routing, switching and network security in a single device, to high-throughput, service provider grade routing – Cisco has the right hardware solution for every need.

Security for your company

Thanks to the Secure Access Service Edge (SASE) architecture and other security features, such as firewall functions and the optional Cisco Umbrella Integration, you can protect your company network against attacks, effectively and automatically.

3 GOOD REASONS

Future-proof WAN solutions

Conventional WAN solutions are hardly able to cope with the increasing complexity of modern requirements. Cisco offers new approaches with diverse SD-WAN solutions such as Cisco DNA that enable Intent-Based Networking (IBN).

Suitable hardware for every requirement

From branch office connectivity, with Integrated Service Routers that provide routing, switching and network security in a single device, to high-throughput, service provider grade routing – Cisco has the right hardware solution for every need.

Security for your company

Thanks to the Secure Access Service Edge (SASE) architecture and other security features, such as firewall functions and the optional Cisco Umbrella Integration, you can protect your company network against attacks, effectively and automatically.

Profilfoto A. Fest Rund

Questions? Just ask!

I am Alexander Fest from the HCD sales team. I will be happy to advise you or assist you with any questions. You can phone me on +49 89 215 36 92-0 or reach me using our contact form.

Contact us
Profilfoto A. Fest Rund

Questions?
Just ask!

I am Alexander Fest from the HCD sales team. I will be happy to advise you or assist you with any questions. You can phone me on +49 89 215 36 92-0 or reach me using our contact form.

Contact us

Cisco offers secure, flexible and scalable routers for all challenges.

Routers for small and medium-sized businesses

The Integrated Service Routers (IRS) offer combined internet access, routing and switching and provide extensive security and firewall functionalities. They also support SD-WAN with Cisco DNA. In this way, Cisco combines all these features cost-effectively in one package – perfect for all those who value quality in small IT departments as well.

Contact us
Cisco Zweigstellen-Router
Cisco WAN-Aggregation-Router

Enterprise routing

The future of software is in the cloud – this means more traffic, but also altered traffic. This also poses new challenges for corporate networks. Security and WAN routing must be redesigned and adapted. Cisco offers hardware and software solutions that are adapted to the needs of enterprise networks.

Contact us

Industrial router

Industry 4.0 cannot become reality without powerful routers – however this requires routers that overcome all adversities. Cisco combines high-performance routing with hardware that can withstand harsh environments and provides SD-WAN capabilities. This enables digitalisation to reach even the most inhospitable places.

Contact us
Cisco Industrie Router
Cisco Service-Provider-Core Router

Service provider routing

Cisco offers service providers high-performance routers that focus on security and technological progress. For example, the NCS 540 and 560 series routers are 5G ready and offer ultra-low latency with high data throughput.

Contact us

Cisco offers secure, flexible and scalable routers for all challenges

Cisco Router für Mittelständische Unternehmen

Routers for small and medium-sized businesses

The Integrated Service Routers (IRS) offer combined internet access, routing and switching and provide extensive security and firewall functionalities. They also support SD-WAN with Cisco DNA. In this way, Cisco combines all these features cost-effectively in one package – perfect for all those who value quality in small IT departments as well.

Contact us
Cisco WAN Aggregation Router

Enterprise routing

The future of software is in the cloud – this means more traffic, but also altered traffic. This also poses new challenges for corporate networks. Security and WAN routing must be redesigned and adapted. Cisco offers hardware and software solutions that are adapted to the needs of enterprise networks.

Contact us
Cisco Industrie Router

Industrial router

Industry 4.0 cannot become reality without powerful routers – however this requires routers that overcome all adversities. Cisco combines high-performance routing with hardware that can withstand harsh environments and provides SD-WAN capabilities. This enables digitalisation to reach even the most inhospitable places.

Contact us
Cisco Service-Provider-Core Router

Service provider routing

 Cisco offers service providers high-performance routers that focus on security and technological progress. For example, the NCS 540 and 560 series routers are 5G ready and offer ultra-low latency with high data throughput.

Contact us

What makes us special

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of industry leading companies like Juniper, Cisco, IBM and Lenovo, we advise you on the right server, storage and network solutions for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

What makes us special

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of industry leading companies like Juniper, Cisco, IBM and Lenovo, we advise you on the right server, storage and network solutions for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

Cisco Router.

Cisco bietet ein großes Portfolio an skalierbaren und sicheren Routing-Plattformen für alle Anforderungen — von kleinen Unternehmen über Konzerne, Rechnenzentren bis hin zu Serviceprovidern. Mit smarten SD-WAN Lösungen bietet Cisco darüber hinaus auch die Möglichkeit, Routing neu zu denken und das Netzwerk an Ihren Anwendungen anzupassen. Aber auch mit klassischen WAN Lösungen finden Sie bei Cisco die richtige Hardware.

Icon Router

Cisco Router.

Icon Router

3 GUTE GRÜNDE

Zukunftsfähige WAN Lösungen

Herkömmliche WAN Lösungen können die zunehmende Komplexität moderner Anforderungen kaum noch bewältigen. Cisco bietet mit vielfältigen SD-WAN Lösungen wie Cisco DNA neue Ansätze, die Intent-Based Networking (IBN) ermöglichen.

Passende Hardware für jede Anforderung

Ob Zweigstellenanbindung mit Integrated Service Routern, die Routing, Switching und Netzwerksicherheit in einem Gerät bieten, bis hin zu Serviceprovider Grade Routing mit hohem Durchsatz – Cisco hat die richtige Hardwarelösung für jede Anforderung.

Sicherheit für Ihr Unternehmen

Dank der Secure Access Service Edge (SASE) Architektur und weiteren Sicherheitsfeatures wie Firewall Funktionen und der optionalen Cisco Umbrella Integration können Sie Ihr Unternehmensnetzwerk effektiv und automatisiert gegen Angriffe schützen.

3 GUTE GRÜNDE

Zukunftsfähige WAN Lösungen

Herkömmliche WAN Lösungen können die zunehmende Komplexität moderner Anforderungen kaum noch bewältigen. Cisco bietet mit vielfältigen SD-WAN Lösungen wie Cisco DNA neue Ansätze, die Intent-Based Networking (IBN) ermöglichen.

Passende Hardware für jede Anforderung

Ob Zweigstellenanbindung mit Integrated Service Routern, die Routing, Switching und Netzwerksicherheit in einem Gerät bieten, bis hin zu Serviceprovider Grade Routing mit hohem Durchsatz – Cisco hat die richtige Hardwarelösung für jede Anforderung.

Sicherheit für Ihr Unternehmen

Dank der Secure Access Service Edge (SASE) Architektur und weiteren Sicherheitsfeatures wie Firewall Funktionen und der optionalen Cisco Umbrella Integration können Sie Ihr Unternehmensnetzwerk effektiv und automatisiert gegen Angriffe schützen.

Profilfoto A. Fest Rund

Fragen? Fragen!

Ich bin Alexander Fest aus dem HCD Vertriebsteam. Ich berate Sie gerne oder helfe Ihnen bei Fragen weiter. Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter +49 89 215 36 92-0 oder per Kontaktformular.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Profilfoto A. Fest Rund

Fragen? Fragen!

Ich bin Alexander Fest aus dem HCD Vertriebsteam. Ich berate Sie gerne oder helfe Ihnen bei Fragen weiter. Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter +49 89 215 36 92-0 oder per Kontaktformular.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Cisco bietet sichere, flexible und skalierbare Router für alle Herausforderungen

Router für Klein- und Mittelstand

Die Integrated Service Router (IRS) bieten kombiniert Internetzugang, Routing und Switching und bieten weitreichende Sicherheits- und Firewallfunktionalitäten. Auch SD-WAN mit Cisco DNA wird unterstützt. Cisco vereint damit alle Features kostengünstig in einem Paket – perfekt für alle, die auch mit kleinen IT Abteilungen Wert auf Qualität legen.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Cisco Zweigstellen-Router
Cisco WAN-Aggregation-Router

Enterprise Routing

Die Zukunft von Software liegt in der Cloud – dies bedeutet mehr, aber auch veränderten Traffic. Damit werden auch neue Herausforderungen an Unternehmensnetzwerke gestellt. Sicherheit und WAN Routing müssen neu konzipiert und angepasst werden. Cisco bietet hierfür Hard- und Softwarelösungen, die an die Bedürfnisse von Enterprise Netzwerke angepasst sind.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Industrie Router

Industrie 4.0 kann nicht ohne leistungsfähige Router Realität werden – hierfür werden jedoch Router benötigt, die allen Widrigkeiten trotzen. Cisco kombiniert leistungsstarkes Routing mit Hardware, die in rauen Umgebungen besteht und über SD-WAN Funktionen verfügt. So erreicht die Digitalisierung auch die unwirtlichsten Orte.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Cisco Industrie Router
Cisco Service-Provider-Core Router

Serviceprovider Routing

Serviceprovider finden bei Cisco leistungsfähige Router, bei welchen Sicherheit und technologischen Fortschritt im Mittelpunkt stehen. Die Router der NCS 540 und 560 Reihe sind beispielsweise 5G ready und bieten ultra-niedrige Latenzen bei hohem Datendurchsatz.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Cisco bietet sichere, flexible und skalierbare Router für alle Herausforderungen

Cisco Router für Mittelständische Unternehmen

Router für Klein- und Mittelstand

Die Integrated Service Router (IRS) bieten kombiniert Internetzugang, Routing und Switching und bieten weitreichende Sicherheits- und Firewallfunktionalitäten. Auch SD-WAN mit Cisco DNA wird unterstützt. Cisco vereint damit alle Features kostengünstig in einem Paket – perfekt für alle, die auch mit kleinen IT Abteilungen Wert auf Qualität legen.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Cisco WAN Aggregation Router

Enterprise Routing

Die Zukunft von Software liegt in der Cloud – dies bedeutet mehr, aber auch veränderten Traffic. Damit werden auch neue Herausforderungen an Unternehmensnetzwerke gestellt. Sicherheit und WAN Routing müssen neu konzipiert und angepasst werden. Cisco bietet hierfür Hard- und Softwarelösungen, die an die Bedürfnisse von Enterprise Netzwerke angepasst sind.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Cisco Industrie Router

Industrie Router

Industrie 4.0 kann nicht ohne leistungsfähige Router Realität werden – hierfür werden jedoch Router benötigt, die allen Widrigkeiten trotzen. Cisco kombiniert leistungsstarkes Routing mit Hardware, die in rauen Umgebungen besteht und über SD-WAN Funktionen verfügt. So erreicht die Digitalisierung auch die unwirtlichsten Orte.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Cisco Service-Provider-Core Router

Serviceprovider Routing

Serviceprovider finden bei Cisco leistungsfähige Router, bei welchen Sicherheit und technologischen Fortschritt im Mittelpunkt stehen. Die Router der NCS 540 und 560 Reihe sind beispielsweise 5G ready und bieten ultra-niedrige Latenzen bei hohem Datendurchsatz.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Was uns auszeichnet

Hardware & Service für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Business Partner von weltweit führenden Herstellern wie Juniper, Cisco und Lenovo beraten wir Sie zu passenden Lösungen im Bereich Server, Storage und Netzwerk, die sich Ihren Anforderungen und Ihrem Budget anpassen. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.

Was uns auszeichnet

Hardware & Service für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Business Partner von weltweit führenden Herstellern wie Juniper, Cisco und Lenovo beraten wir Sie zu passenden Lösungen im Bereich Server, Storage und Netzwerk, die sich Ihren Anforderungen und Ihrem Budget anpassen. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.