Juniper Router.

Juniper Routing-Produkte

Equip your network for a new era. Juniper provides a large portfolio of scalable and secure routing platforms for enterprise networks, cloud operators and service providers. The units’ elegant, universal housing design makes them easy to handle. The different routing platforms operate in a wide range of environments and, thanks to their high density, energy efficiency and performance, are key to the digital revolution.

2 GOOD REASONS

Solutions for faster and up-to-date data traffic

The strong growth of data traffic continues. You can shorten delays in internet applications by using fast and reliable routers.

Networks in the cloud

Cloud-based services will continue to be important in the future. They offer companies a wide range of IT solutions without having to install software or hardware. This enables greater flexibility and more potential for saving costs.

Router products.

Scalable and secure for enterprise and service provider networks.

MX-Series

The SDN-compatible MX Series routers are industry leaders in system capacity, density, performance and durability. They offer service providers, cloud operators and enterprises an ideal way to start the digital transformation.

Contact us

PTX-Series

The powerful PTX Series routers are the foundation for the Converged Supercore® architecture. They enable first-class options for implementing and integrating optical transport. For high-density 100 GbE environments and energy-efficient applications with less than 0.5 W per Gbit/s.

Contact us

ACX-Series

The robust ACX Series routers are MEF CE 2.0-compliant. They are suitable for Ethernet services in enterprises, for aggregation-associated applications for private customers, mobile backhaul and small cell, as well as IT networks in the industrial sector.

Contact us

CTP-Series

The CTP Series routers offer efficient access to Time-Division Multiplexing (TDM) applications and circuit-based applications (series and analogue) in next-generation IP networks – inexpensively, redundantly and reliably.

Contact us

Core-Router T4000

The multi-service core routing system supports high-performance and flexible core backbone architectures. It offers numerous services for the IP/MPLS standard infrastructure.

Contact us
What makes us special

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of Juniper, Cisco and Palo Alto Networks, we advise you on the right network solution for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

Juniper Router.

Juniper Routing-Produkte

Rüsten Sie Ihr Netzwerk für eine neue Ära. Juniper bietet ein großes Portfolio an skalierbaren und sicheren Routing-Plattformen für die Netzwerke von Unternehmen, Cloudbetreibern und Service Providern. Das schlichte, universelle Gehäusedesign der Geräte erleichtert die Handhabung. Die verschiedenen Routing-Plattformen bedienen unterschiedlichste Umgebungen und sind durch ihre hohe Dichte, Energieeffizienz und Leistung ein Schlüssel zum digitalen Wandel.

2 GUTE GRÜNDE

Lösungen für einen schnelleren aktuellen Datenverkehr

Der Datenverkehr wächst weiterhin stark. Mir einem schnellen und zuverlässigen Router können Sie Verzögerungen bei Internetanwendungen verkürzen.

Netzwerk auf Cloud-Ebene

Cloud-basierte Dienste setzen sich auch in Zukunft durch. Sie bieten Unternehmen eine große Vielfalt an IT-Lösungen, ohne Software oder Hardware installieren zu müssen. Dadurch werden eine höhere Flexibilität und ein großes Einsparpotenzial ermöglicht.

Routing-Produkte.

Skalierbar und sicher für Netzwerke von Unternehmen und Service Providern.

MX-Serie

Die SDN-fähigen Router der MX-Serie sind branchenführend in Systemkapazität, Dichte, Performance und Langlebigkeit. Sie bieten Service Providern, Cloud-Betreibern und Unternehmen einen optimalen Einstieg in die digitale Transformation.

zum Shop

PTX-Serie

Die leistungsstarken Router der PTX-Serie sind das Fundament der Converged Supercore®-Architektur. Sie ermöglichen erstklassige Optionen zur Implementierung sowie die Integration optischen Transports. Für 100-GbE-Umgebungen mit hoher Dichte und den energieeffizienten Einsatz mit unter 0,5 Watt pro Gbit/s.

Jetzt beraten lassen

ACX-Serie

Die robusten Router der ACX-Serie sind MEF CE 2.0-konform. Sie eignen sich für Ethernet Services im Unternehmen, für Anwendungen im Zusammenhang mit Aggregation bei Privatkunden, Mobile Backhaul und Small Cell sowie für IT-Netzwerke im Industriesektor.

Jetzt beraten lassen

CTP-Serie

Die Router der CTP-Serie bieten effizienten Zugang zu Time-Division Multiplexing (TDM)-Anwendungen und leitungsbasierten Anwendungen (seriell und analog) in IP-Netzwerken der nächsten Generation – preisgünstig, redundant und zuverlässig.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Core-Router T4000

Das Multiservice-Core-Routing-System unterstützt hochleistungsfähige und flexible Core-Backbone-Architekturen. Es bietet eine Vielzahl an Services für die IP/MPLS- Standardinfrastruktur.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Was uns auszeichnet

Hardware & Service für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Business Partner von Juniper, Cisco und Palo Alto Networks beraten wir Sie zur passenden Netzwerk-Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen, Ihre IT-Umgebung und Ihr Budget. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.

Fragen? Fragen!

Ich bin Andrè Müller aus dem HCD Vertriebsteam. Ich berate Sie gerne oder helfe Ihnen bei Fragen weiter. Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter +49 89 215 36 92-0 per Kontaktformular.

Jetzt beraten lassen