Mellanox Ethernet

The smart Ethernet Network Interface Cards (NICs) from Mellanox are world leaders in data centre applications and high-performance computing. Conserve your servers’ valuable CPU computing power by outsourcing network, storage and security tasks to Mellanox ConnectX processors. The NICs offer high data rates of up to 200 Gbit/s, low latency and are designed for multiple architectures, such as x86, Arm and GPU-based servers.

3 GOOD REASONS

RoCE implementation

Use the advantages of RDMA in conjunction with your existing Ethernet infrastructure with RoCE implementation from Mellanox. For future-proof connection of your storage and cloud networks to your HPC server.

Improved virtualisation

Mellanox ASAP² (Accelerated Switching and Packet Processing) enables implementation of virtual switches and routers to be outsourced, in that the Mellanox NICs take over the data level without changing the control level.

Advantages in machine learning

The NICs from Mellanox offer a real advantage for machine learning applications. PeerDirect technology with Nvidia GPUDirect RDMA enables direct communication between the GPU Memory and the GPU without involving the CPU.

Benefit from the advantages offered by Mellanox Ethernet products.

ConnectX Ethernet adapter

Mellanox ConnectX NICs are characterised by their offload capacities and network acceleration, which fulfil the most stringent requirements in data centre applications for hyperscale computing, cloud, storage, machine learning, big data and telco platforms.

Contact us
BlueField smartNIC

Programmable SmartNICs

SmartNICs based on Mellanox BlueField IPUs combine the advantages of the ConnectX NICs with wide-ranging options for software and FPGA programming.

Contact us

Ethernet Switch Systems

Ethernet switch systems

The top-of-rack and aggregation switches are optimised for cloud data centre networks, Ethernet storage fabrics and deep learning interconnects. They support between 1GbE and 400GbE throughput and are available in different form factors.

Contact us

Ethernet Switch ICs

Ethernet Switch ICs equipped with Spectrum-2 ASICs are optimised for the cloud, storage and machine learning, providing speeds of up to 6.4 Tb/s.

Contact us

Ethernet Kabel & Transceivers

Ethernet cables & transceivers

The broad Mellanox portfolio offers Direct Attach Copper Cables (DACs), Copper Splitter Cables, Active Optical Cables (AOCs) and transceivers. All products have been tested in end-to-end environments and guarantee a bit error rate of less than 1E-15.

Contact us

Software

Mellanox offers software solutions and toolkits to get the best out of hardware and to simplify network administration.

Contact us

What makes us special

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of industry leading companies like Juniper, Cisco, IBM and Lenovo, we advise you on the right server, storage and network solutions for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

Questions? Just ask!

I am Robert Kamm from the HCD sales team. I will be happy to advise you or assist you with any questions. You can phone me on +49 89 215 36 92-0 or reach me using our contact form.

Contact us

Mellanox Ethernet

Die smarten Ethernet Network Interface Cards (NICs) von Mellanox sind weltweit führend in Data Center Anwendungen und High Performance Computing. Sparen Sie die wertvolle CPU Rechenpower Ihrer Server, indem Sie die Netzwerk-, Speicher- und Sicherheitsaufgaben auf die Mellanox ConnectX-Prozessoren auslagern. Die NICs bieten hohe Datenraten mit bis zu 200 Gbit/s, niedrige Latenzen und sind für eine Vielzahl von Architekturen wie x86, Arm und GPU-basierende Server konzipiert.

3 GUTE GRÜNDE

RoCE Implementierung

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile von RDMA in Verbindung mit Ihrer bestehenden Ethernetinfrastruktur mit der RoCE Implementierung von Mellanox. Für eine zukunftsfähige Anbindung Ihrer Speicher- und Cloudnetzwerke an Ihre HPC Server.

Verbesserte Virtualisierung

Mellanox ASAP² (Accelerated Switching and Packet Processing) erlaubt die Implementierung virtueller Switches und Router auszulagern, indem die Datenebene von den Mellanox NICs übernommen wird, ohne die Kontrollebene zu verändern.

Vorteile im Machine Learning

Die NICs von Mellanox bieten einen echten Vorteil für Machine Learning Anwendungen: Die PeerDirect Technologie mit Nvidia GPUDirect RDMA ermöglicht die direkte Kommunikation zwischen GPU Memory und GPU ohne Beteiligung der CPU.

Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen der Mellanox Ethernet Produkte.

ConnectX Ethernet Adapter

Die Mellanox ConnectX NICs zeichnen sich durch ihre Offload Kapazitäten und Netzwerkbeschleunigung aus, welche die höchsten Ansprüche in Data Center Anwendungen für Hyperscale Computing, Cloud, Storage, Machine Learning, Big Data und Telco Plattformen erfüllen.

Jetzt beraten lassen
BlueField smartNIC

Programmable SmartNICs

Die auf den Mellanox BlueField IPUs basierenden SmartNICs verbinden die Vorteile der ConnectX NICs mit weitreichenden Optionen für Software- und FPGA-Programmierung.
Jetzt beraten lassen

Ethernet Switch Systems

Die Top-of-Rack und Aggregation Switches sind für Cloud Data Center Netzwerke, Ethernet Storage Fabrics und Deep Learning Interconnects optimiert. Sie unterstützen zwischen 1GbE und 400GbE Throughput und sind in unterschiedlichen Formfaktoren erhältlich.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Ethernet Switch ICs

Die mit den Spectrum-2 ASICs ausgestatteten Ethernet Switch ICs sind für Cloud, Storage und Machine Learning optimiert und bieten Geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 6,4 Tb/s.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Ethernet Kabel & Transceivers

Das breit gefächerte Portfolio von Mellanox bietet Direct Attach Copper Cables (DACs), Copper Splitter Cables, Active Optical Cables (AOCs) und Transceivers. Alle Produkte werden in End-zu-End Umgebungen getestet und garantieren Bit Error Rate von weniger als 1E-15.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Software

Mellanox bietet die Software Lösungen und Toolkits, die das Optimum aus der Hardware herausholen und die Netzwerkverwaltung vereinfachen.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Was uns auszeichnet

Hardware & Service für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Business Partner von weltweit führenden Herstellern wie Juniper, Cisco, IBM und Lenovo beraten wir Sie zu passenden Lösungen im Bereich Server, Storage und Netzwerk, die sich Ihren Anforderungen und Ihrem Budget anpassen. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.

 

Fragen? Fragen!

Ich bin Robert Kamm aus dem HCD Vertriebsteam. Ich berate Sie gerne oder helfe Ihnen bei Fragen weiter. Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter +49 89 215 36 92-0 oder per Kontaktformular

Jetzt beraten lassen