Cisco Meraki Cameras.

Smart cameras from Cisco Meraki promise innovative solutions for your video surveillance. Integrate your security cameras into your network and experience a wide range of new insights into your enterprise.

3 GOOD REASONS

Centralized Cloud management

The Meraki dashboard allows you to centralise management of your cameras from anywhere in the world. This also includes zero-touch configuration, which covers settings such as zoom and focus besides network set-up. Access your images live from anywhere in the world – without the need for additional software or plug-ins. Make sure that your cameras are always provided with the latest security updates. Everything from a single source and controlled by you.

The all-round package from single source

Cisco Meraki cameras give you all the tools for your video surveillance from a single source. High-resolution cameras, fast and reliable storage technology coupled with modern Cloud management and extensive analytics tools – those are the hallmarks of Cisco Meraki. Complete encryption of all data ensures compliance with the strictest security standards. This not only simplifies your workflow but also provides additional security for your data

Adapt to your needs

A hybrid system consisting of local storage and Cloud backup ensures all-round security. Recording is not interrupted even in the event of a network failure. You can access your video stream from anywhere in the world, but bandwidth is only used when you really need it. All data is automatically encrypted with strong security algorithms – regardless of whether it is stored locally or sent to the Cloud.

Centralized. Secure. Simple.

Benefit from the advantages of the Cloud without compromising on security and reliability. Although Cisco Meraki enables management of your security cameras in the Cloud, the footage is stored locally on the cameras. This has the advantage that you are unaffected by network failures, and your network is only called upon to perform when you actually need the footage.

Cisco Meraki Cameras

Keep an eye on everything.

Indoor Kameras

Cisco Meraki cameras provide high-resolution video surveillance coupled with smart Cloud software. Integrate your cameras into your system and exploit the synergies.

Contact us

Outdoor Kameras

The cameras certified for outdoor deployment are not only protected against the elements but also feature heating elements to help them withstand the most adverse of conditions.

Contact us
What makes us special

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of Juniper, Cisco and Palo Alto Networks, we advise you on the right network solution for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

Cisco Meraki Cameras.

Die smarten Kameras von Cisco Meraki versprechen innovative Lösungen für Ihre Videoüberwachung. Binden Sie ihre Sicherheitskameras in Ihr Netzwerk ein und überzeugen Sie sich von den vielfältigen neuen Einblicken in Ihr Unternehmen.

3 GUTE GRÜNDE

Zentrales Cloud Management

Mit dem Meraki Dashboard können Sie Ihre Kameras weltweit zentral verwalten. Dies beinhaltet auch die Zero-Touch Einrichtung, welche neben der Netzwerkeinrichtung auch Einstellungen wie Zoom und Focus umfasst. Greifen Sie weltweit Live auf ihre Bilder zu – ohne zusätzliche Software oder Plugins zu benötigen. Gehen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Kameras stets mit den neusten Sicherheitsupdates versorgt werden. Alles aus einer Hand und zentral von Ihnen gesteuert.

Das Rundumpaket aus einer Hand

Mit Cisco Meraki Cameras erhalten Sie alle Werkzeuge für Ihre Videoüberwachung aus einer Hand. Hochauflösende Kameras, zuverlässige und schnelle Speichertechnik gepaart mit moderner Cloudverwaltung und umfangreiche Analysewerkzeuge sind das Markenzeichen von Cisco Meraki. Durch eine vollständige Verschlüsselung aller Daten bleiben höchste Sicherheitsstandards gewährleistet. Dies vereinfacht nicht nur Ihren Workflow, sondern bietet zusätzliche Sicherheit für Ihre Daten.

Angepasst auf Ihre Bedürfnisse

Durch ein hybrides System aus lokalem Speicher und Cloudbackup sind Sie rundherum sicher. Auch im Fall eines Netzwerkausfalls wird die Aufzeichnung nicht unterbrochen. Sie können weltweit auf den Videostream zugreifen, Bandbreite wird jedoch nur verbaucht, wenn Sie dies auch benötigen. Alle Daten werden automatisch mit starken Sicherheitsalgorithem verschlüsselt – unabhängig ob sie lokal gespeichert oder in die Cloud versandt werden.

Zentral. Sicher. Einfach.

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile der Cloud, ohne Abstriche bei Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit zu machen. Obwohl Cisco Meraki die Verwaltung ihrer Sicherheitskameras in der Cloud ermöglicht, wird das Bildmaterial lokal auf den Kameras gespeichert. Dies hat den Vorteil, dass Sie unabhängig von Netzwerkausfällen sind und ihr Netzwerk nur dann belastet wird, wenn Sie das Bildmaterial wirklich benötigen.

Cisco Meraki Cameras

Behalten Sie alles im Blick.

Indoor Kameras

Die Cisco Meraki Cameras bieten hochauflösende Videoüberwachung gepaart mit smarter Cloudsoftware. Binden Sie Ihre Kameras in Ihr System ein und nutzen Sie die Synergien.

zum Shop

Outdoor Kameras

Die für den Outdoorbereich zertifizierten Kameras sind nicht nur vor den Elementen geschützt, sondern bieten darüber hinaus Heizelemente, die sie fit für jede Widrigkeit machen.

zum Shop

Was uns auszeichnet

Hardware & Service für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Business Partner von Juniper, Cisco und Palo Alto Networks beraten wir Sie zur passenden Netzwerk-Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen, Ihre IT-Umgebung und Ihr Budget. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.

Fragen? Fragen!

Ich bin Alexander Fest aus dem HCD Vertriebsteam. Ich berate Sie gerne oder helfe Ihnen bei Fragen weiter. Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter +49 89 215 36 92-0 per Kontaktformular.

Jetzt beraten lassen