Cisco Switching.

Cisco offers the right switch for every environment. From cost-effective, easy-to-manage solutions for small businesses to automatable intent-based networking solutions for enterprises and data centres. We will be happy to advise you on which switches are the right choice for your application.

Icon Switch

Cisco Switching.

Icon Switch

3 GOOD REASONS

Easy deployment & maintenance

Cisco switches offer extensive network automation capabilities. Thanks to the integration of software interfaces and on-board solutions, set-up, updates and network monitoring can be implemented quickly and easily. In addition, the switches offer easy stacking options with StackWise.

Focus on the entire network

Switches form the backbone of corporate networks. For this reason, their monitoring must also become the focus of attention. Cisco thinks networks through from end to end and offers Cisco DNA, a solution that includes switches in overall network monitoring. This also makes it easier to protect your network.

Powerful & reliable

Cisco offers high-performance hardware and the best manufacturing quality for a long service life. In addition, Cisco offers technologies that solve real-world problems. NBASE-T support, for example, makes it possible to obtain up to 10 Gigabit from older CAT 5e and 6 cabling, and UPOE support helps save on power cables and power supplies.

3 GOOD REASONS

Easy deployment & maintenance

Cisco switches offer extensive network automation capabilities. Thanks to the integration of software interfaces and on-board solutions, set-up, updates and network monitoring can be implemented quickly and easily. In addition, the switches offer easy stacking options with StackWise.

Focus on the entire network

Switches form the backbone of corporate networks. For this reason, their monitoring must also become the focus of attention. Cisco thinks networks through from end to end and offers Cisco DNA, a solution that includes switches in overall network monitoring. This also makes it easier to protect your network.

Powerful & reliable

Cisco offers high-performance hardware and the best manufacturing quality for a long service life. In addition, Cisco offers technologies that solve real-world problems. NBASE-T support, for example, makes it possible to obtain up to 10 Gigabit from older CAT 5e and 6 cabling, and UPOE support helps save on power cables and power supplies.

Profilfoto A. Fest Rund

Questions? Just ask!

I am Alexander Fest from the HCD sales team. I will be happy to advise you or assist you with any questions. You can phone me on +49 89 215 36 92-0 or reach me using our contact form.

Contact us
Profilfoto A. Fest Rund

Questions?
Just ask!

I am Alexander Fest from the HCD sales team. I will be happy to advise you or assist you with any questions. You can phone me on +49 89 215 36 92-0 or reach me using our contact form.

Contact us

Cisco offers the right switch for every application.

Enterprise switches

Catalyst Series switches are designed for the high-performance campus and enterprise networks of the future, offering core, distribution/aggregation and access switches. They support intent-based networking with Cisco DNA and offer not only far-reaching possibilities for network automation, but also security, flexibility and scalability.

Contact us
Produktbild Cisco Wireless Controller
Cisco Netzwerk-Switches für kleine Unternehmen

Switches for small businesses

The Cisco 550X, 350, and 250 Series switches are designed to meet the needs of small businesses. These managed switches are cost-effective and still offer all the features that are important to you. They are easy to use, offer Layer 2 and 3 functionality and plenty of bandwidth with up to 10 Gigabit Ethernet.

Contact us

Compact switches

The compact switches from the Catalyst series are designed for environments away from network cabinets and rooms. Optimised for quiet and unobtrusive operation, these switches offer small form factors and unobtrusive chassis. The Catalyst Digital Building Series is also designed for building automation and IoT applications.

Contact us
Cisco Catalyst Digital Building Switches
Cisco Switche für Rechenzentren

Switches for data centres

The Nexus and MDS series switches are perfect for all data centre tasks. While the Nexus series is designed for leaf-spine architectures with Cisco ACI, the MDS 9000 switches, with their focus on bandwidth, are optimised for storage networks.

Contact us

Industry switches

The Catalyst IE series switches are suitable for harsh environments such as industrial and production halls. In addition to the usual features of the regular Cisco switches, they offer compact form factors, protection against dust and water, and are suitable for extreme temperature ranges.

Contact us
Cisco Industrial Ethernet Switches

Cisco offers the right switch for every application.

Cisco Netzwerk-Switches für kleine Unternehmen

Switches for small businesses

The Cisco 550X, 350, and 250 Series switches are designed to meet the needs of small businesses. These managed switches are cost-effective and still offer all the features that are important to you. They are easy to use, offer Layer 2 and 3 functionality and plenty of bandwidth with up to 10 Gigabit Ethernet.

Contact us
Cisco Access Switches

Enterprise switches

Catalyst Series switches are designed for the high-performance campus and enterprise networks of the future, offering core, distribution/aggregation and access switches. They support intent-based networking with Cisco DNA and offer not only far-reaching possibilities for network automation, but also security, flexibility and scalability.

Contact us
Cisco Produktbild Cisco Catalyst

Compact switches

The compact switches from the Catalyst series are designed for environments away from network cabinets and rooms. Optimised for quiet and unobtrusive operation, these switches offer small form factors and unobtrusive chassis. The Catalyst Digital Building Series is also designed for building automation and IoT applications.

Contact us
Cisco Switches für Rechenzentren

Switches for data centres

The Nexus and MDS series switches are perfect for all data centre tasks. While the Nexus series is designed for leaf-spine architectures with Cisco ACI, the MDS 9000 switches, with their focus on bandwidth, are optimised for storage networks.

Contact us
Cisco Industrie Switch

Industry switches

The Catalyst IE series switches are suitable for harsh environments such as industrial and production halls. In addition to the usual features of the regular Cisco switches, they offer compact form factors, protection against dust and water, and are suitable for extreme temperature ranges.

Contact us

What makes us special

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of industry leading companies like Juniper, Cisco, IBM and Lenovo, we advise you on the right server, storage and network solutions for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

What makes us special

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of industry leading companies like Juniper, Cisco, IBM and Lenovo, we advise you on the right server, storage and network solutions for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

Cisco Switching.

Cisco bietet für jede Umgebung den richtigen Switch. Von kostengünstigen Lösungen mit einfacher Verwaltung für kleinere Unternehmen bis hin zu automatisierbaren Intent-based Networking (IBN) Lösungen für Enterprise und Rechenzentren. Wir beraten Sie gerne, welche Switche für Ihre Anwendung die richtige Wahl sind.

Icon Switch

Cisco Switching.

Icon Switch

3 GUTE GRÜNDE

Einfaches Deployment & Wartung

Die Switche von Cisco bieten umfangreiche Möglichkeiten zur Netzwerkautomatisierung. Dank der Integration von Softwareschnittstellen und Onboard Lösungen können Einrichtung, Updates und Netzwerküberwachung einfach und schnell umgesetzt werden. Darüber hinaus bieten die Switche mit StackWise einfache Stacking Optionen.

Fokus auf das gesamte Netzwerk

Switche bilden das Rückgrat von Unternehmensnetzwerken. Aus diesem Grund muss auch ihre Überwachung in den Mittelpunkt rücken. Cisco denkt Netzwerke von Ende zu Ende und bietet mit Cisco DNA eine Lösung, die Switche in die gesamtheitliche Netzwerküberwachung mit aufnimmt. Dies erleichtert auch den Schutz Ihres Netzwerkes.

Leistungsstark & zuverlässig

Cisco bietet leistungsstarke Hardware und beste Fertigungsqualität für einen langen Einsatz. Zusätzlich bietet Cisco Technologien, die reale Probleme lösen. Die NBASE-T Unterstützung etwa ermöglicht es auch aus älteren CAT 5e und 6 Verkabelungen bis zu 10 Gigabit herauszuholen und UPOE Unterstützung hilft Stromverkabelungen und Netzteile einzusparen.

3 GUTE GRÜNDE

Einfaches Deployment & Wartung

Die Switche von Cisco bieten umfangreiche Möglichkeiten zur Netzwerkautomatisierung. Dank der Integration von Softwareschnittstellen und Onboard Lösungen können Einrichtung, Updates und Netzwerküberwachung einfach und schnell umgesetzt werden. Darüber hinaus bieten die Switche mit StackWise einfache Stacking Optionen.

Fokus auf das gesamte Netzwerk

Switche bilden das Rückgrat von Unternehmensnetzwerken. Aus diesem Grund muss auch ihre Überwachung in den Mittelpunkt rücken. Cisco denkt Netzwerke von Ende zu Ende und bietet mit Cisco DNA eine Lösung, die Switche in die gesamtheitliche Netzwerküberwachung mit aufnimmt. Dies erleichtert auch den Schutz Ihres Netzwerkes.

Leistungsstark & zuverlässig

Cisco bietet leistungsstarke Hardware und beste Fertigungsqualität für einen langen Einsatz. Zusätzlich bietet Cisco Technologien, die reale Probleme lösen. Die NBASE-T Unterstützung etwa ermöglicht es auch aus älteren CAT 5e und 6 Verkabelungen bis zu 10 Gigabit herauszuholen und UPOE Unterstützung hilft Stromverkabelungen und Netzteile einzusparen.

Profilfoto A. Fest Rund

Fragen? Fragen!

Ich bin Alexander Fest aus dem HCD Vertriebsteam. Ich berate Sie gerne oder helfe Ihnen bei Fragen weiter. Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter +49 89 215 36 92-0 oder per Kontaktformular.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Profilfoto A. Fest Rund

Fragen? Fragen!

Ich bin Alexander Fest aus dem HCD Vertriebsteam. Ich berate Sie gerne oder helfe Ihnen bei Fragen weiter. Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter +49 89 215 36 92-0 oder per Kontaktformular.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Cisco bietet den passenden Switch für jede Anwendung.

Enterprise Switches

Die Switche der Catalyst Reihen sind für leistungsfähige Campus und Enterprise Netzwerke der Zukunft gedacht und bietet Core, Distribution/Aggregation und Access Switche. Sie unterstützen mit Cisco DNA Intent-based Networking und bieten nicht nur weitreichende Möglichkeiten zur Netzwerkautomatisierung, sondern ebenso Sicherheit, Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Produktbild Cisco Wireless Controller
Cisco Netzwerk-Switches für kleine Unternehmen

Switches für kleine Unternehmen

Die Switche der Cisco 550X, 350 und 250 Serien wurden für die Bedürfnisse kleiner Unternehmen entwickelt. Die Managed Switche sind kostengünstig und bieten trotz dessen alle Funktionen, die für Sie wichtig sind. Sie sind einfach zu verwalten, bieten Layer 2 und 3 Funktionalität und mit bis zu 10 Gigabit Ethernet viel Bandbreite.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Kompakt-Switches

Die Kompakt-Switche der Catalyst Reihen sind für Umgebungen abseits der Netzwerkschränke und -räume gedacht. Die Switche sind für einen leisen und unauffälligen Betrieb optimiert und bieten daher kleine Formfaktoren und unauffällige Chassis. Die Catalyst Digital Building Serie ist darüber hinaus für die Gebäudeautomatisierung und IoT Anwendungen konzipiert.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Cisco Catalyst Digital Building Switches
Cisco Switche für Rechenzentren

Switches für Rechenzentren

Die Switche der Nexus und der MDS Serien sind perfekt für alle Aufgaben in Rechenzentren geeignet. Während die Nexus Reihe für Leaf-Spine Architekturen mit Cisco ACI konzipiert sind, sind die MDS 9000 Switche mit ihrem Fokus auf Bandbreite für Storage Netzwerke optimiert.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Industrie Switches

Die Switche der Catalyst IE Serien sind für raue Umgebungen wie Industrie- und Produktionshallen geeignet. Sie bieten zusätzlich zu den gewohnten Features der regulären Cisco Switche kompakte Formfaktoren, Schutz vor Staub und Wasser und sind für extreme Temperaturbereiche geeignet.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Cisco Industrial Ethernet Switches

Cisco bieten den passenden Switch für jede Anwendung

Cisco Netzwerk-Switches für kleine Unternehmen

Switches für kleine Unternehmen

Die Switche der Cisco 550X, 350 und 250 Serien wurden für die Bedürfnisse kleiner Unternehmen entwickelt. Die Managed Switche sind kostengünstig und bieten trotz dessen alle Funktionen, die für Sie wichtig sind. Sie sind einfach zu verwalten, bieten Layer 2 und 3 Funktionalität und mit bis zu 10 Gigabit Ethernet viel Bandbreite.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Cisco Access Switches

Enterprise Switches

Die Switche der Catalyst Reihen sind für leistungsfähige Campus und Enterprise Netzwerke der Zukunft gedacht und bietet Core, Distribution/Aggregation und Access Switche. Sie unterstützen mit Cisco DNA Intent-based Networking und bieten nicht nur weitreichende Möglichkeiten zur Netzwerkautomatisierung, sondern ebenso Sicherheit, Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Cisco Produktbild Cisco Catalyst

Kompakt-Switches

Die Kompakt-Switche der Catalyst Reihen sind für Umgebungen abseits der Netzwerkschränke und -räume gedacht. Die Switche sind für einen leisen und unauffälligen Betrieb optimiert und bieten daher kleine Formfaktoren und unauffällige Chassis. Die Catalyst Digital Building Serie ist darüber hinaus für die Gebäudeautomatisierung und IoT Anwendungen konzipiert.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Cisco Switches für Rechenzentren

Switches für Rechenzentren

Die Switche der Nexus und der MDS Serien sind perfekt für alle Aufgaben in Rechenzentren geeignet. Während die Nexus Reihe für Leaf-Spine Architekturen mit Cisco ACI konzipiert sind, sind die MDS 9000 Switche mit ihrem Fokus auf Bandbreite für Storage Netzwerke optimiert.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Cisco Industrie Switch

Industrie Switches

Die Switche der Catalyst IE Serien sind für raue Umgebungen wie Industrie- und Produktionshallen geeignet. Sie bieten zusätzlich zu den gewohnten Features der regulären Cisco Switche kompakte Formfaktoren, Schutz vor Staub und Wasser und sind für extreme Temperaturbereiche geeignet.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Was uns auszeichnet

Hardware & Service für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Business Partner von weltweit führenden Herstellern wie Juniper, Cisco und Lenovo beraten wir Sie zu passenden Lösungen im Bereich Server, Storage und Netzwerk, die sich Ihren Anforderungen und Ihrem Budget anpassen. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.

Was uns auszeichnet

Hardware & Service für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Business Partner von weltweit führenden Herstellern wie Juniper, Cisco und Lenovo beraten wir Sie zu passenden Lösungen im Bereich Server, Storage und Netzwerk, die sich Ihren Anforderungen und Ihrem Budget anpassen. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.