Cisco Wireless.

Wireless networks are the future – the percentage of wireless devices will therefore continue to grow. For this reason, stable, reliable and powerful wireless networks are essential. Thanks to Cisco, implementing these requirements is a breeze.

Icon Wireless

Cisco Wireless.

Icon Wireless

3 GOOD REASONS

Perfect integration into your network

Cisco Access Points integrate seamlessly into your Cisco network and can be managed through the Cisco Digital Network Architecture (DNA). Furthermore, you can use the access points as OfficeExtended APs (OEAP), so that your employees can also easily access the company network when working from home.

Hardware that supports you

Cisco offers the appropriate hardware for any challenge, enabling you to illuminate your business in the best possible way. The access points have powerful antennas and – depending on the model – can detect and eliminate interference independently. This ensures the best reception at all times.

WLAN and Bluetooth integration

Bluetooth Low Energy offers many advantages, enables indoor positioning systems as well as asset tracking, and can be used for numerous IoT applications and sensors. Integration in Cisco Access Points allows for easy and comprehensive coverage without the need for additional hardware.

3 GOOD REASONS

Perfect integration into your network

Cisco Access Points integrate seamlessly into your Cisco network and can be managed through the Cisco Digital Network Architecture (DNA). Furthermore, you can use the access points as OfficeExtended APs (OEAP), so that your employees can also easily access the company network when working from home.

Hardware that supports you

Cisco offers the appropriate hardware for any challenge, enabling you to illuminate your business in the best possible way. The access points have powerful antennas and – depending on the model – can detect and eliminate interference independently. This ensures the best reception at all times.

WLAN and Bluetooth integration

Bluetooth Low Energy offers many advantages, enables indoor positioning systems as well as asset tracking, and can be used for numerous IoT applications and sensors. Integration in Cisco Access Points allows for easy and comprehensive coverage without the need for additional hardware.

Profilfoto A. Fest Rund

Questions? Just ask!

I am Alexander Fest from the HCD sales team. I will be happy to advise you or assist you with any questions. You can phone me on +49 89 215 36 92-0 or reach me using our contact form.

Contact us
Profilfoto A. Fest Rund

Questions?
Just ask!

I am Alexander Fest from the HCD sales team. I will be happy to advise you or assist you with any questions. You can phone me on +49 89 215 36 92-0 or reach me using our contact form.

Contact us

Reliable and powerful wireless access points for your network.

Indoor Access Points

Cisco offers high-performance Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) access points that have higher bandwidth, lower latency, and high resiliency. These access points are available in various configurations and with embedded controllers as an option. For small businesses, Cisco offers cost-effective access points with simplified management.

Contact us
Cisco Indoor Access Point
Cisco Outdoor and Industrial Access Points

Outdoor and Industrial Access Points

Cisco’s outdoor and industrial access points can handle even the harshest environments. The hardware is optimised for water and dust resistance, yet still offers all the features you expect from an access point: reliable service, easy management and security.

Contact us

Reliable and powerful wireless access points for your network.

Cisco Indoor Access Point

Indoor Access Points

Cisco offers high-performance Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) access points that have higher bandwidth, lower latency, and high resiliency. These access points are available in various configurations and with embedded controllers as an option. For small businesses, Cisco offers cost-effective access points with simplified management.

Contact us
Cisco Outdoor and Industrial Access Points

Outdoor and Industrial Access Points

Cisco’s outdoor and industrial access points can handle even the harshest environments. The hardware is optimised for water and dust resistance, yet still offers all the features you expect from an access point: reliable service, easy management and security.

Contact us

What makes us special

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of industry leading companies like Juniper, Cisco, IBM and Lenovo, we advise you on the right server, storage and network solutions for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

What makes us special

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of industry leading companies like Juniper, Cisco, IBM and Lenovo, we advise you on the right server, storage and network solutions for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

Cisco Wireless.

Drahtlosen Netzwerken gehört die Zukunft – der Anteil der kabellosen Geräte wird daher immer weiter anwachsen. Aus diesem Grund sind stabile, zuverlässige und leistungsstarke Wireless Netzwerke unerlässlich. Dank Cisco ist die Umsetzung dieser Anforderungen eine Leichtigkeit.

Icon Wireless

Cisco Wireless.

Icon Wireless

3 GUTE GRÜNDE

Perfekte Integration in Ihr Netzwerk

Die Cisco Access Points lassen sich nahtlos in Ihr Cisco Netzwerk einbinden und können über die Cisco Digital Network Architecture (DNA) verwaltet werden. Des Weiteren können Sie die Access Points als OfficeExtended APs (OEAP) einsetzen, sodass Ihre Mitarbeiter auch im Homeoffice einfach Zugang zum Unternehmensnetz bekommen.

Hardware, die Sie unterstützt

Cisco bietet für alle Herausforderungen die passende Hardware, sodass Sie Ihr Unternehmen ideal ausleuchten können. Die Access Points verfügen über leistungsstarke Antennen und können – abhängig vom Modell – eigenständig Interferenzen erkennen und beheben. So haben Sie stets besten Empfang.

WLAN und Bluetooth Integration

Bluetooth Low Energy bietet viele Vorteile und ermöglicht Indoor Positionierungssysteme sowie Asset Tracking und kann für zahlreiche IoT Anwendungen und Sensoren genutzt werden. Die Integration in die Cisco Access Points erlaubt eine einfache und flächendeckende Abdeckung ohne den Einsatz zusätzlicher Hardware.

3 GUTE GRÜNDE

Perfekte Integration in Ihr Netzwerk

Die Cisco Access Points lassen sich nahtlos in Ihr Cisco Netzwerk einbinden und können über die Cisco Digital Network Architecture (DNA) verwaltet werden. Des Weiteren können Sie die Access Points als OfficeExtended APs (OEAP) einsetzen, sodass Ihre Mitarbeiter auch im Homeoffice einfach Zugang zum Unternehmensnetz bekommen.

Hardware, die Sie unterstützt

Cisco bietet für alle Herausforderungen die passende Hardware, sodass Sie Ihr Unternehmen ideal ausleuchten können. Die Access Points verfügen über leistungsstarke Antennen und können – abhängig vom Modell – eigenständig Interferenzen erkennen und beheben. So haben Sie stets besten Empfang.

WLAN und Bluetooth Integration

Bluetooth Low Energy bietet viele Vorteile und ermöglicht Indoor Positionierungssysteme sowie Asset Tracking und kann für zahlreiche IoT Anwendungen und Sensoren genutzt werden. Die Integration in die Cisco Access Points erlaubt eine einfache und flächendeckende Abdeckung ohne den Einsatz zusätzlicher Hardware.

Profilfoto A. Fest Rund

Fragen? Fragen!

Ich bin Alexander Fest aus dem HCD Vertriebsteam. Ich berate Sie gerne oder helfe Ihnen bei Fragen weiter. Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter +49 89 215 36 92-0 oder per Kontaktformular.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Profilfoto A. Fest Rund

Fragen? Fragen!

Ich bin Alexander Fest aus dem HCD Vertriebsteam. Ich berate Sie gerne oder helfe Ihnen bei Fragen weiter. Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter +49 89 215 36 92-0 oder per Kontaktformular.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Zuverlässige und leistungsfähige Wireless Access Points für Ihr Netzwerk.

Indoor Access Points

Cisco bietet leistungsfähige Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) Access Points, die über höhere Bandbreite, niedrigere Latenzen und eine hohe Ausfallsicherheit verfügen. Die Access Points sind in verschiedenen Konfigurationen und optional mit Embedded Controllern verfügbar. Für kleine Unternehmen bietet Cisco kostengünstige Access Points mit vereinfachter Verwaltung.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Cisco Indoor Access Point
Cisco Outdoor and Industrial Access Points

Outdoor und Industrie Access Points

Die Outdoor und Industrie Access Points von Cisco kommen auch mit den widrigsten Umgebungen klar. Die Hardware ist auf Wasser- und Staubresistenz optimiert und bieten trotz dessen alle Funktionen, die Sie von einem Access Point erwarten: zuverlässigen Service, einfache Verwaltung und Sicherheit.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Zuverlässige und leistungsfähige Wireless Access Points für Ihr Netzwerk.

Cisco Indoor Access Point

Indoor Access Points

Cisco bietet leistungsfähige Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) Access Points, die über höhere Bandbreite, niedrigere Latenzen und eine hohe Ausfallsicherheit verfügen. Die Access Points sind in verschiedenen Konfigurationen und optional mit Embedded Controllern verfügbar. Für kleine Unternehmen bietet Cisco kostengünstige Access Points mit vereinfachter Verwaltung.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Cisco Outdoor and Industrial Access Points

Outdoor und Industrial Access Points

Die Access Points bieten optimale Leistung sowohl für Außen- als auch für Industriebereiche. Die Access Points für den Außenbereich sind mit industriell gefertigten Komponenten ausgestattet und bieten optimale Performance auch bei schwankenden Temperaturen.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Was uns auszeichnet

Hardware & Service für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Business Partner von weltweit führenden Herstellern wie Juniper, Cisco, IBM und Lenovo beraten wir Sie zu passenden Lösungen im Bereich Server, Storage und Netzwerk, die sich Ihren Anforderungen und Ihrem Budget anpassen. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.

Was uns auszeichnet

Hardware & Service für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Business Partner von weltweit führenden Herstellern wie Juniper, Cisco, IBM und Lenovo beraten wir Sie zu passenden Lösungen im Bereich Server, Storage und Netzwerk, die sich Ihren Anforderungen und Ihrem Budget anpassen. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.