Fortinet FortiGate Next-Generation Firewall.

The Fortinet FortiGate Next Generation firewalls combine a range of functions which offer your network all-round protection. This includes SD-WAN, an Intrusion Prevention System (IPS), VPN and Secure Web Gateway. The FortiGate series is able to offer solutions that fit employees working from home, companies, all the way through to large data centres and network operators.

Icon Firewall hcd-blau

Fortinet FortiGate Next-Generation Firewall.

Icon Firewall

The Fortinet FortiGate Next Generation firewalls combine a range of functions which offer your network all-round protection. This includes SD-WAN, an Intrusion Prevention System (IPS), VPN and Secure Web Gateway. The FortiGate series is able to offer solutions that fit employees working from home, companies, all the way through to large data centres and network operators.

3 GOOD REASONS

Certified safety

Not only did Gartner declare Fortinet to be one of the leading manufacturers for network security solutions, but Fortinet as also performed well in independent tests by NSS Labs. For example, NGIPS Test: Fortinet was able to detect and block 99.18% of threats — and that with a comparatively low TCO per Mbps.

Uniform administration

All Fortinet products are managed using FortiOS. This makes it much easier to configure and match all the elements in the security architecture – saving costs and reducing the likelihood of security vulnerabilities due to incorrect configurations. In addition, FortiOS enables you to use a uniform interface.

Powerful technology

Fortinet’s policy is to never allow safety to be compromised in favour of network speed. The manufacturer achieves this by using specialised SPUs (Secure Processing Units), developed especially for the Next Generation firewalls. Here, special chips take on network tasks and content analysis, so that real-time analysis is possible with ultra-low latencies.

Questions? Just ask!

I am Sebastian Wiedemann from the HCD sales team. I will be happy to advise you or assist you with any questions. You can phone me on +49 89 215 36 92-0 or reach me using our contact form.

Contact us

Questions?
Just ask!

I am Sebastian Wiedemann from the HCD sales team. I will be happy to advise you or assist you with any questions. You can phone me on +49 89 215 36 92-0 or reach me using our contact form.

Contact us

3 Good Reasons

Certified safety

Not only did Gartner declare Fortinet to be one of the leading manufacturers for network security solutions, but Fortinet as also performed well in independent tests by NSS Labs. For example, NGIPS Test: Fortinet was able to detect and block 99.18% of threats — and that with a comparatively low TCO per Mbps.

Uniform administration

All Fortinet products are managed using FortiOS. This makes it much easier to configure and match all the elements in the security architecture – saving costs and reducing the likelihood of security vulnerabilities due to incorrect configurations. In addition, FortiOS enables you to use a uniform interface.

Powerful technology

Fortinet’s policy is to never allow safety to be compromised in favour of network speed. The manufacturer achieves this by using specialised SPUs (Secure Processing Units), developed especially for the Next Generation firewalls. Here, special chips take on network tasks and content analysis, so that real-time analysis is possible with ultra-low latencies.

FortiGate Products

FortiGate Entry Level and Branch Office

The entry-level FortiGate series is directed at small to medium-sized companies and locations. The units have a small form factor and can also be placed on desks. They offer up to 10 Gbps firewall throughput.

Contact us
Fortinet FortGate 80D Front
Fortinet FortiGate 900D Front

FortiGate Mid Range

The mid-range series of the FortiGate NG firewalls offer up to 7 Gbps threat prevention and 8 Gbps SSL inspection throughput. Furthermore, the units provide 10 GE SFP+ ports.

Contact us

FortiGate High Performance

With up to 70 Gbps threat protection and 65 Gbps SSL inspection throughput, the high-performance series is directed at large companies, concerns and data centres.

Contact us
Fortinet FortiGate 3960E Front
Fortinet FortiGate 6500F Front

FortiGate Ultra High Performance

This class of Next Generation firewalls is directed at concerns and service providers and, in addition to multiple high-speed interface options, offers up to 100 Gbps threat protection and 130 Gbps SSL inspection.

Contact us

FortiGate Chassis-Based

The Fortinet Chassis firewalls are the right choice if scalability and flexibility is required. The units can be configured to the user’s requirements and offer the right hardware for even the most demanding tasks.

Contact us
Fortinet FortiGate 7060E Front

FortiGate Products

Fortinet FortGate 80D Front

FortiGate Entry Level und Branch Office

Die Einstiegsreihe der FortiGate Serien richtet sich an kleinere bis mittlere Unternehmen und Standorte. Die Geräte bieten einen kleinen Formfaktor und lassen sich auch auf Schreibtischen platzieren. Die Geräte bieten bis zu 10 Gbps Firewall Throughput.

Contact us
Fortinet FortiGate 900D Front

FortiGate Mid Range

Die Mid Ranged Reihe der FortiGate NG-Firewalls bietet bis zu 7 Gbps Threat Prevention und 8 Gbps SSL Inspektion Throughput. Darüber hinaus bieten die Geräte 10 GE SFP+ Ports.

Contact us
Fortinet FortiGate 3960E Front

FortiGate High Performance

Die High Performance Serie richtet sich mit bis zu 70 Gbps Threat Protection und 65 Gbps SSL Inspection Throughput an große Unternehmen, Konzerne und Rechenzentren.

Contact us
Fortinet FortiGate 6500F Front

FortiGate Ultra High Performance

Diese Klasse der NG-Firewalls richtet sich an Konzerne und Service Provider und bietet neben mehreren High Speed Interface Optionen bis zu 100 Gbps Threat Protection und 130 Gbps SSL Inspection.

Contact us
Fortinet FortiGate 7060E Front

FortiGate Chassis-Based

Werden Skalierbarkeit und Flexibilität gefordert, sind die Chassis Firewalls von Fortinet die richtige Wahl. Die Geräte können den Bedürfnissen entsprechend konfiguriert werden und bieten auch für die anspruchsvollsten Aufgaben die richtige Hardware.

Contact us

What makes us special

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of industry leading companies like Juniper, Cisco, IBM and Lenovo, we advise you on the right server, storage and network solutions for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

What makes us special

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of industry leading companies like Juniper, Cisco, IBM and Lenovo, we advise you on the right server, storage and network solutions for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

Fortinet FortiGate Next-Generation Firewall.

Die Fortinet Next-Generation Firewalls FortiGate verknüpfen eine Reihe von Funktionen, die einen Rund-um Schutz Ihres Netzwerks bieten. Hierzu gehören SD-WAN, ein Intrusion Prevention System (IPS), VPN und Secure Web Gateway. Die FortiGate Reihe bietet dabei passende Lösungen für Arbeitnehmer im Homeoffice über Unternehmen bis hin zu großen Rechenzentren und Netzbetreibern.

Icon Firewall

Fortinet FortiGate Next-Generation Firewall.

Icon Firewall

3 GUTE GRÜNDE

Geprüfte Sicherheit

Nicht nur hat Gartner Fortinet zu einem der führenden Hersteller für Netzwerk Sicherheitslösungen ernannt, zudem konnte Fortinet bei den unabhängigen Tests von NSS Labs punkten. Beispiel NGIPS Test: Fortinet konnte 99,18 % Prozent der Gefahren erkennen und blockieren — und das bei einer vergleichsweise niedrigen TCO pro Mbps.

Einheitliche Verwaltung

Die Verwaltung aller Fortinet Produkte wird über FortiOS realisiert. Dies erleichtert die Konfiguration und Abstimmung aller Elemente der Sicherheitsarchitektur, spart somit Kosten und verringert die Wahrscheinlichkeit für Sicherheitslücken durch Fehlkonfigurationen. Zusätzlich ermöglicht Ihnen FortiOS die Nutzung eines einheitlichen Interface.

Leistungsfähige Technik

Fortinets Grundsatz ist, dass Sicherheit niemals zulasten der Netzwerkgeschwindigkeit gehen darf. Dies erreicht der Hersteller mit spezialisierten SPUs (Secure Processing Units), die allein für die Next-Generation Firewalls entwickelt wurden. Spezialisierte Chips übernehmen dabei Netzwerkaufgaben und  Contentanalyse, sodass Echtzeitanalysen mit Ultra niedrigen Latenzzeiten ermöglicht werden.

3 gute Gründe

Geprüfte Sicherheit

Nicht nur hat Gartner Fortinet zu einem der führenden Hersteller für Netzwerk Sicherheitslösungen ernannt, zudem konnte Fortinet bei den unabhängigen Tests von NSS Labs punkten. Besipiel NGIPS Test: Fortinet konnte 99,18 % Prozent der Gefahren erkennen und blockieren — und das bei einer vergleichsweise niedrigen TCO pro Mbps.

Einheitliche Verwaltung

Die Verwaltung aller Fortinet Produkte wird über FortiOS realisiert. Dies erleichtert die Konfiguration und Abstimmung aller Elemente der Sicherheitsarchitektur, spart somit Kosten und verringert die Wahrscheinlichkeit für Sicherheitslücken durch Fehlkonfigurationen. Zusätzlich ermöglicht Ihnen FortiOS die Nutzung eines einheitlichen Interface.

Leistungsfähige Technik

Fortinets Grundsatz ist, dass Sicherheit niemals zulasten der Netzwerkgeschwindigkeit gehen darf. Dies erreicht der Hersteller mit spezialisierten SPUs (Secure Processing Units), die allein für die Next-Generation Firewalls entwickelt wurden. Spezialisierte Chips übernehmen dabei Netzwerkaufgaben und  Contentanalyse, sodass Echtzeitanalysen mit Ultra niedrigen Latenzzeiten ermöglicht werden.

Fragen? Fragen!

Ich bin Sebastian Wiedemann aus dem HCD Vertriebsteam. Ich berate Sie gerne oder helfe Ihnen bei Fragen weiter. Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter +49 89 215 36 92-0 oder per Kontaktformular.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Fragen? Fragen!

Ich bin Sebastian Wiedemann aus dem HCD Vertriebsteam. Ich berate Sie gerne oder helfe Ihnen bei Fragen weiter. Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter +49 89 215 36 92-0 oder per Kontaktformular.

Jetzt beraten lassen

FortiGate Produkte

FortiGate Entry Level und Branch Office

Die Einstiegsreihe der FortiGate Serien richtet sich an kleinere bis mittlere Unternehmen und Standorte. Die Geräte bieten einen kleinen Formfaktor und lassen sich auch auf Schreibtischen platzieren. Die Geräte bieten bis zu 10 Gbps Firewall Throughput.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Fortinet FortGate 80D Front
Fortinet FortiGate 900D Front

FortiGate Mid Range

Die Mid Ranged Reihe der FortiGate NG-Firewalls bietet bis zu 7 Gbps Threat Prevention und 8 Gbps SSL Inspektion Throughput. Darüber hinaus bieten die Geräte 10 GE SFP+ Ports.

Jetzt beraten lassen

FortiGate High Performance

Die High Performance Serie richtet sich mit bis zu 70 Gbps Threat Protection und 65 Gbps SSL Inspection Throughput an große Unternehmen, Konzerne und Rechenzentren.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Fortinet FortiGate 3960E Front
Fortinet FortiGate 6500F Front

FortiGate Ultra High Performance

Diese Klasse der NG-Firewalls richtet sich an Konzerne und Service Provider und bietet neben mehreren High Speed Interface Optionen bis zu 100 Gbps Threat Protection und 130 Gbps SSL Inspection.

Jetzt beraten lassen

FortiGate Chassis-Based

Werden Skalierbarkeit und Flexibilität gefordert, sind die Chassis Firewalls von Fortinet die richtige Wahl. Die Geräte können den Bedürfnissen entsprechend konfiguriert werden und bieten auch für die anspruchsvollsten Aufgaben die richtige Hardware.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Fortinet FortiGate 7060E Front

FortiGate Produkte

Fortinet FortGate 80D Front

FortiGate Entry Level und Branch Office

Die Einstiegsreihe der FortiGate Serien richtet sich an kleinere bis mittlere Unternehmen und Standorte. Die Geräte bieten einen kleinen Formfaktor und lassen sich auch auf Schreibtischen platzieren. Die Geräte bieten bis zu 10 Gbps Firewall Throughput.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Fortinet FortiGate 900D Front

FortiGate Mid Range

Die Mid Ranged Reihe der FortiGate NG-Firewalls bietet bis zu 7 Gbps Threat Prevention und 8 Gbps SSL Inspektion Throughput. Darüber hinaus bieten die Geräte 10 GE SFP+ Ports.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Fortinet FortiGate 3960E Front

FortiGate High Performance

Die High Performance Serie richtet sich mit bis zu 70 Gbps Threat Protection und 65 Gbps SSL Inspection Throughput an große Unternehmen, Konzerne und Rechenzentren.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Fortinet FortiGate 6500F Front

FortiGate Ultra High Performance

Diese Klasse der NG-Firewalls richtet sich an Konzerne und Service Provider und bietet neben mehreren High Speed Interface Optionen bis zu 100 Gbps Threat Protection und 130 Gbps SSL Inspection.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Fortinet FortiGate 7060E Front

FortiGate Chassis-Based

Werden Skalierbarkeit und Flexibilität gefordert, sind die Chassis Firewalls von Fortinet die richtige Wahl. Die Geräte können den Bedürfnissen entsprechend konfiguriert werden und bieten auch für die anspruchsvollsten Aufgaben die richtige Hardware.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Was uns auszeichnet

Hardware & Service für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Business Partner von weltweit führenden Herstellern wie Juniper, Cisco, IBM und Lenovo beraten wir Sie zu passenden Lösungen im Bereich Server, Storage und Netzwerk, die sich Ihren Anforderungen und Ihrem Budget anpassen. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.

Was uns auszeichnet

Hardware & Service für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Business Partner von weltweit führenden Herstellern wie Juniper, Cisco, IBM und Lenovo beraten wir Sie zu passenden Lösungen im Bereich Server, Storage und Netzwerk, die sich Ihren Anforderungen und Ihrem Budget anpassen. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.