Juniper SDN.

Due to advances in technology, enterprises are increasingly migrating to the cloud. To keep the interruptions an environment experiences to a minimum, it is important to design the network so that it meets the connectivity, service and security requirements of dynamic applications. Develop an open, agile and resilient infrastructure with the software-defined network from Juniper.

3 GOOD REASONS

Freedom of choice

Avoid expensive commitments to a single provider and enjoy a free choice of multiple solutions to future-proof your infrastructure. This is possible thanks to consistent security between the physical and virtual elements, fluid interoperability and support from a variety of manufacturers.

Smart automation

Smart automation offers a big step towards digital transformation. Decisions are automated thanks to machine learning and detailed analyses. This means in future, measurements will be more accurate and transparent, capacities can be optimised and it will be possible to remedy faults and perform network telemetry in real-time.

Continuous reliability

Highly available, extremely secure and seamlessly-scalable software and hardware-supported business continuity and business-critical applications.

Juniper SDN.

Get kitted up with an open and secure high-performance SDN solution for the new cloud era.

Contrail

Offers intelligent automation, application security and sustainable reliability from network virtualisation through to a user-friendly cloud management platform.

Contact us

NorthStar-Controller

The flexible traffic engineering solution permits detailed transparency and control of IP/MPLS flows in carrier networks.

Contact us

WANDL IP/MPLSView

An engineering solution for managing the data for IP and MPLS networks for multivendor, multiprotocol and multilayer operational support systems (OSS).

Contact us

Netzwerk-Serviceplattform der NFX-Serie

Simplify the creation and provision of network services with secure and universal CPE devices.

Contact us

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of Juniper, Cisco and Palo Alto Networks, we advise you on the right network solution for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

Juniper SDN.

Unternehmen wechseln immer häufiger aufgrund des wachsenden technischen Fortschritts zur Cloud. Für einen Übergang mit minimaler Störung ist es notwendig, Netzwerke so zu gestalten, dass sie Konnektivitäts-, Service- und Sicherheitsanforderungen dynamischer Anwendungen gerecht werden. Entwickeln Sie eine offene, agile und elastische Infrastruktur mit dem softwaredefinierten Netzwerk von Juniper.

3 GUTE GRÜNDE

Entscheidungsfreiheit

Vermeiden Sie teure Anbieterbindungen und entscheiden Sie sich frei zwischen mehreren Lösungen zur Zukunftssicherung der Infrastruktur. Möglich wird dies dank konstistenter Sicherheit zwischen physischen und virtuellen Elementen, flüssiger Interoperabilität und Unterstützung von verschiedenen Herstellern.

Intelligente Automatisierung

Ein großer Schritt zur digitalen Transformation bietet die intelligente Automation. Dank maschinellen Lernens und detailgenauen Analysen werden Entscheidungen automatisiert. Dadurch werden künftig Messungen präziser und transparenter, Kapazitäten optimiert und Fehlerbehebungen und Netzwerk-Telemetrie in Echtzeit möglich.

Kontinuierliche Zuverlässigkeit

Hochverfügbare, extrem sichere und nahtlos skalierbare Soft- und Hardware unterstützen Business Continuitiy und geschäftskritische Anwendungen.

Juniper SDN.

Rüsten Sie sich mit einer offenen und sicheren Hochleistungs-SDN-Lösung für die neue Cloud-Ära.

Contrail

Bieten intelligente Automatisierung, Anwendungssicherheit und anhaltende Zuverlässigkeit von der Netzwerkvirtualisierung bis hin zur bedienfreundlichen Cloud-Managementplattform.

Jetzt beraten lassen

NorthStar-Controller

Die flexible Traffic-Engineering-Lösung ermöglicht eine detailgenaue Transparenz und Steuerung der IP/MPLS-Flows in Carrier-Netzwerken.

Jetzt beraten lassen

WANDL IP/MPLSView

Eine Engineering-Lösung zur Verwaltung der Daten für IP- bzw MPLS-Netzwerke für Multi-Vendor-, Multiprotocol- und Multi-Layer-Betriebsunterstützungssysteme (OSS).

Jetzt beraten lassen

Netzwerk-Serviceplattform der NFX-Serie

Vereinfacht die Erstellung und Bereitstellung von Netzwerkservices mit sicheren und universellen CPE-Geräten.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Hardware für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Juniper Networks Business Partner beraten wir Sie zur passenden Switching-Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen, Ihre IT-Umgebung und Ihr Budget. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Juniper-Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.

Fragen? Fragen!

Ich bin Andrè Müller aus dem HCD Vertriebsteam. Ich berate Sie gerne oder helfe Ihnen bei Fragen weiter. Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter +49 89 215 36 92-0 per Kontaktformular.

Jetzt beraten lassen