Lenovo Laptops.

Lenovo laptops meet all the demands that businesses can place on mobile devices. Depending on the series, they come in lightweight models for frequent travellers, robust models for use in harsher environments and inexpensive models for everyday office use, whereby Lanovo focuses primarily on usability and security.

Icon Laptop

Lenovo Laptops.

Icon Laptop

3 GOOD REASONS

Focus on security

Lenovo secures your data at both the hardware and software level with ThinkShield. This includes Secured Core, which protects against firmware attacks, Privacy Guard, which shields against prying eyes when you are on the move, and a camera shutter, which not only protects your privacy but also keeps you from being spied on.

Resilient hardware

Lenovo laptops offer lightweight yet resilient hardware. T Series laptops are tested to MIL-SPEC criteria and are not affected by splash water, desert dust or vibration.

Outstanding input devices

The Lenovo ThinkPad keyboard of is one of the most popular models and has many loyal fans. In addition, Lenovo offers the iconic Trackpoint, the additional keyboard mouse replacement, which makes working much easier.

3 GOOD REASONS

Focus on security

Lenovo secures your data at both the hardware and software level with ThinkShield. This includes Secured Core, which protects against firmware attacks, Privacy Guard, which shields against prying eyes when you are on the move, and a camera shutter, which not only protects your privacy but also keeps you from being spied on.

Resilient hardware

Lenovo laptops offer lightweight yet resilient hardware. T Series laptops are tested to MIL-SPEC criteria and are not affected by splash water, desert dust or vibration.

Outstanding input devices

The Lenovo ThinkPad keyboard of is one of the most popular models and has many loyal fans. In addition, Lenovo offers the iconic Trackpoint, the additional keyboard mouse replacement, which makes working much easier.

Profilfoto M. Buro Rund

Questions? Just ask!

I am Michelangelo Buro from the HCD sales team. I will be happy to advise you or assist you with any questions. You can phone me on +49 89 215 36 92-0 or reach me using our contact form.

Contact us
Profilfoto M. Buro Rund

Questions?
Just ask!

I am Michelangelo Buro from the HCD sales team. I will be happy to advise you or assist you with any questions. You can phone me on +49 89 215 36 92-0 or reach me using our contact form.

Contact us

Lenovo laptops – timeless design paired with powerful hardware.

X Series

The X Series with its lightweight design is especially aimed at frequent travellers who nevertheless don’t want to compromise on performance and battery life. The X Series includes convertibles, ultrabooks and the first notebook with a folding display.

Contact us
Produktbild Lenovo ThinkPad Carbon X1
Produktbild Lenovo ThinkPad T580

T Series

Durability is paramount in the T Series. Not only are the housings extremely robust but the hardware is also designed for long-term operation. With up to 27 hours of battery life, your T Series laptop will never let you down.

Contact us

L Series

The L Series has been optimised to offer the best value for money. The hardware has everything required to provide an excellent device for daily office use.

Contact us
Produktbild Lenovo ThinkPad L490
Produktbild Lenovo ThinkPad Weitere Modelle

Further series

If you are interested in other Lenovo series and models, please contact us. We will be happy to advise you!

Contact us

Lenovo laptops – timeless design paired with powerful hardware.

Produktbild Lenovo ThinkPad Carbon X1

X Series

The X Series with its lightweight design is especially aimed at frequent travellers who nevertheless don’t want to compromise on performance and battery life. The X Series includes convertibles, ultrabooks and the first notebook with a folding display.

Contact us
Produktbild Lenovo ThinkPad T580

T Series

Durability is paramount in the T Series. Not only are the housings extremely robust but the hardware is also designed for long-term operation. With up to 27 hours of battery life, your T Series laptop will never let you down.

Contact us
Produktbild Lenovo ThinkPad L490

L Series

The L Series has been optimised to offer the best value for money. The hardware has everything required to provide an excellent device for daily office use.

Contact us
Produktbild Lenovo ThinkPad Weitere Modelle

Further series

If you are interested in other Lenovo series and models, please contact us. We will be happy to advise you!

Contact us

What makes us special

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of industry leading companies like Juniper, Cisco, IBM and Lenovo, we advise you on the right server, storage and network solutions for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

What makes us special

Hardware and Service for your infrastructure

As a business partner of industry leading companies like Juniper, Cisco, IBM and Lenovo, we advise you on the right server, storage and network solutions for your requirements, your IT environment and your budget. Our engineers find out the required processor performance, provide you with the appropriate hardware including licenses and prepare the hardware for the migration. For the implementation and software we put our reliable partners at your side.

Lenovo Laptops.

Die Laptops von Lenovo erfüllen alle Ansprüche, die Unternehmen an mobile Arbeitsgeräte stellen können. Je nach Serie bieten sie leichte Modell für Vielreisende, robuste Modelle für den Einsatz in raueren Umgebungen oder preisgünstige Modelle für den Einsatz im Büroalltag. Dabei stellt Lenovo Benutzungsfreundlichkeit und Sicherheit in den Mittelpunkt.

Icon Laptop

Lenovo Laptops.

Icon Laptop

3 GUTE GRÜNDE

Sicherheit steht in Mittelpunkt

Mit dem ThinkShield sichert Lenovo Ihre Daten auf Hard- und Softwareebene. Dazu gehören etwa der Secured-Core, der vor Firmware Angriffen schützt, der Privacy Guard, der vor neugierigen Augen unterwegs abschirmt, oder die Kameraabdeckung, die nicht nur die Privatsphäre, sondern Sie auch vor Spionage bewahrt.

Widerstandsfähige Hardware

Die Laptops von Lenovo bieten leichte und und trotzdem widerstandsfähige Hardware. Die Laptops der T Serie sind nach MIL-SPEC Kriterien getestet und lassen sich nicht von Spritzwasser, Wüstenstaub oder Erschütterungen beeindrucken.

Herausragende Eingabegeräte

Die Tastatur der Lenovo ThinkPads gehört zu den beliebtesten Modellen und hat viele treue Fans. Zusätzlich bietet Lenovo den ikonischen Trackpoint, den zusätzlichen Mausersatz auf der Tastatur, der das Arbeiten enorm erleichtert.

3 GUTE GRÜNDE

Sicherheit steht in Mittelpunkt

Mit dem ThinkShield sichert Lenovo Ihre Daten auf Hard- und Softwareebene. Dazu gehören etwa der Secured-Core, der vor Firmware Angriffen schützt, der Privacy Guard, der vor neugierigen Augen unterwegs abschirmt, oder die Kameraabdeckung, die nicht nur die Privatsphäre, sondern Sie auch vor Spionage bewahrt.

Widerstandsfähige Hardware

Die Laptops von Lenovo bieten leichte und und trotzdem widerstandsfähige Hardware. Die Laptops der T Serie sind nach MIL-SPEC Kriterien getestet und lassen sich nicht von Spritzwasser, Wüstenstaub oder Erschütterungen beeindrucken.

Herausragende Eingabegeräte

Die Tastatur der Lenovo ThinkPads gehört zu den beliebtesten Modellen und hat viele treue Fans. Zusätzlich bietet Lenovo den ikonischen Trackpoint, den zusätzlichen Mausersatz auf der Tastatur, der das Arbeiten enorm erleichtert.

Profilfoto M. Buro Rund

Fragen? Fragen!

Ich bin Michelangelo Buro aus dem HCD Vertriebsteam. Ich berate Sie gerne oder helfe Ihnen bei Fragen weiter. Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter +49 89 215 36 92-oder per Kontaktformular.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Profilfoto M. Buro Rund

Fragen? Fragen!

Ich bin Michelangelo Buro aus dem HCD Vertriebsteam. Ich berate Sie gerne oder helfe Ihnen bei Fragen weiter. Sie erreichen mich telefonisch unter +49 89 215 36 92‑ per Kontaktformular.

Jetzt beraten lassen

 

Lenovo Laptops — zeitloses Design gepaart mit starker Hardware.

X Serie

Die X Serie richtet sich mit ihrem leichten Design besonders an Vielreisende, die trotzdem keine Kompromisse bei Leistungsfähigkeit und Akkulaufzeit machen wollen. In der X Reihe sind Convertibles, Ultrabooks und das erste Notebook mit Faltdisplay zu finden.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Produktbild Lenovo ThinkPad Carbon X1
Produktbild Lenovo ThinkPad T580

T Serie

Bei der T Serie steht Langlebigkeit im Vordergrund. Nicht nur sind die Gehäuse extrem robust, auch die Hardware ist auf einen langen Betrieb ausgelegt. Mit bis zu 27 Stunden Akkulaufzeit lässt Ihr Laptop der T Serie Sie nicht im Stich.

Jetzt beraten lassen

L Serie

Die L Serie wurde optimiert, um das beste Preis-Leistungsverhältnis zu bieten. Die Hardware erfüllt alle Anforderungen, um ein hervorragendes Gerät für den täglichen Büroeinsatz zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Produktbild Lenovo ThinkPad L490
Produktbild Lenovo ThinkPad Weitere Modelle

Weitere Serien

Wenn Sie ein Interesse an anderen Lenovo Serien und Modellen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Jetzt beraten lassen

Lenovo Laptops — zeitloses Design gepaart mit starker Hardware.

Produktbild Lenovo ThinkPad Carbon X1

X Serie

Die X Serie richtet sich mit ihrem leichten Design besonders an Vielreisende, die trotzdem keine Kompromisse bei Leistungsfähigkeit und Akkulaufzeit machen wollen. In der X Reihe sind Convertibles, Ultrabooks und das erste Notebook mit Faltdisplay zu finden.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Produktbild Lenovo ThinkPad T580

T Serie

Bei der T Serie steht Langlebigkeit im Vordergrund. Nicht nur sind die Gehäuse extrem robust, auch die Hardware ist auf einen langen Betrieb ausgelegt. Mit bis zu 27 Stunden Akkulaufzeit lässt Ihr Laptop der T Serie Sie nicht im Stich.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Produktbild Lenovo ThinkPad L490

L Serie

Die L Serie wurde optimiert, um das beste Preis-Leistungsverhältnis zu bieten. Die Hardware erfüllt alle Anforderungen, um ein hervorragendes Gerät für den täglichen Büroeinsatz zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Jetzt beraten lassen
Produktbild Lenovo ThinkPad Weitere Modelle

Weitere Serien

Wenn Sie ein Interesse an anderen Lenovo Serien und Modellen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Jetzt beraten lassen

Was uns auszeichnet

Hardware & Service für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Business Partner von weltweit führenden Herstellern wie Juniper, Cisco, IBM und Lenovo beraten wir Sie zu passenden Lösungen im Bereich Server, Storage und Netzwerk, die sich Ihren Anforderungen und Ihrem Budget anpassen. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.

Was uns auszeichnet

Hardware & Service für Ihre Infrastruktur

Als Business Partner von weltweit führenden Herstellern wie Juniper, Cisco, IBM und Lenovo beraten wir Sie zu passenden Lösungen im Bereich Server, Storage und Netzwerk, die sich Ihren Anforderungen und Ihrem Budget anpassen. Dazu ermitteln unsere Techniker die benötigte Prozessorleistung, vermitteln Ihnen die passende Hardware inklusive Lizenzen und bereiten die Hardware für die Migration vor. Für die Implementierung und Software stellen wir Ihnen unsere zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite.